Customer Reviews (38)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Replaced old decking with new Patio

Verified Review

Excellent job by Castleworks team. Got on with the job without any fuss. Very polite team. Would recommend. Cheapest quote.

Location: DL16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

The team completely renovated our back garden, ripping out the entire space and revamping it.

The team are amazing and cannot do enough to make sure the work done is perfect for you. Our expectations were achieved and more. They ripped out the entire garden which included walls, old decking and a pond! They have installed new decking, new fencing, artificial grass and repaved our patio space and path. The garden looks amazing. The team were also fiery friendly, accommodating and fantastic with my son who was very interested in the tools and diggers! The team cannot do enough for you and I would recommend these lads to anyone. Thanks again! X

Location: DL5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New patio, fencing and leveling

Verified Review

Amazing transformation of our garden, patio and fencing. Professional, always on time and competitively priced. So happy with the work and cant recommended them enough.

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Laid new patio and erected additional fencing

Verified Review

Excellent job, we are so happy with the work carried out it looks amazing, lovely hard working lads, very efficient, polite and tidy very professional. We would highly recommend them.

Location: DL12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Dig out the old drive and lay a Bonded Resin Drive

Verified Review

Excellent job by Matt and his team. Turned up when he said and got the job done as best he could despite a rather horrible few days of weather. Highly recommend him and his team for any landscaping or driveway work you need doing.

Location: DL4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

A massive thank you to the lads at Castle Groundworks. Our patio and path are more than we'd hope for, the quality of the work is excellent. The lads were professional, polite and left our garden spotless. Would highly recommend and use you for any future work.

Location: DL15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Resin Driveway

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted with our new resin driveway.The work was carried out quickly and proffessionally.Very hard working ,cheerful guys.They just got on with the job and I hardly knew they were there. I cannot recommend Castle Landscapes highly enough to anyone who likes a top class job at a competitive price.

Location: DL3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace the patio with resin

Verified Review

Mathew and his team replaced my Indian stone patio with resin.. wow! What an amazing job .. such a great company, the guys were so friendly and professional , they left everything neat and tidy each night during the process. There work is amazing and very reasonably priced too.. I would 100% recommend this local company.. Thank you Castles I am overwhelmed with my new patio I can’t stop taking photos ?? it looks amazing!

Location: DL3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

New Patio

Verified Review

Fantastic work carried out by Castle Groundworks. Very competitive price carried out by a professional team. I am very pleased with the work carried out. The finished article looks a Million dollars! Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: DL16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

Excellent service and a great set of lads too .Very professional and the cheapest quote. The patio in Indian sandstone looks amazing. Thanks again.

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: April 2022