Customer Reviews (123)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete renovation of the existing house and large extension to house.

Verified Review

This was an enormous job taken on during lockdown and involving us living in the house. I am delighted to say that we could not have asked for a better service. Craig and Chris and the team were absolutely brilliant. Nothing is a problem to the guys – they are very considerate and experienced. They navigated issues very well by having thought through all of the possible repercussions in advance. Work was continuous – they did not disappear to go on other jobs – and it was always a pleasure to have them around. Strange but true. We had the team working in the house whilst we worked from home.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

We had a Kitchen Island and a a couple of cupboards added to our new build kitchen

Verified Review

Craig and Chris we’re fantastic, they came around and helped us with some decisions as we were so unsure. We even made a change to the layout on the day and it was absolutely no trouble! The work was completed quickly and to a very high standard! All the finishing touches that I needed to get the builder back in for originally they finished without any issues first time around! Fantastic service, great prices and phenomenal customer service! I’d highly recommend these guys!

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Rear house extension

Verified Review

Craig and his team completed our Rear house extension to a extremely high standard, The build from start to finish took 3 months was flawless very well organised from start to finish ,I highly recommend CC Carpentry and building for all building and internal works great team , great quality , great job ! Many thanks Mr Stevens

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Single-storey extension for kitchen/diner and internal conversion.

Verified Review

Outstanding company who couldn't have been more considerate of our needs. Superb quality of work, stuck to timescales and prices and excellent communications throughout.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Single-storey extension for kitchen/diner and internal conversion.

Verified Review

Outstanding company who couldn't have been more considerate of our needs. Superb quality of work, stuck to timescales and prices and excellent communications throughout.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Porch roof detail, and glass gable

Verified Review

I found the services great. On time and polite, with general good advice on materials to use. The finished job looks great, very pleased. Would recommend this professional company

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To provide a composite decking spanning across the back of the house, also at the foot of the garden

Verified Review

I choose CC Carpentry building services through a neighbour having work completed by this company. Criag Bundy visited me to assess the job so as he could provide me with a quotation to carry put the work. I had already had an additional quotation from another company using different materials. CC Carpentry were more expensive than the original company but delivered a much better proposition. Craig and his team were extremely professional polite and very hard working. Always listening and advising of the progess throughout the project. Would highly recommend this company. Great team work.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

X5 new doors fitted and skirting and architrave

Extremely pleased with the service from CCCarpentry. Cannot fault them. Our new doors are beautiful, thanks so much!

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

CC Carpentry and Building Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Southampton specialising in Builder services.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New kitchen and 14 new doors fitted

We couldn’t fault Chris and the team,always on time very courteous kept us informed if any changes were needed,everything was left tidy and they cleared up each day.A special mention must go to Harrry who came back to fit the doors. I would recommend this company 100%

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020