Customer Reviews (219)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove old drive and replace with patterned imprinted concrete

Verified Review

What an excellent service from the initial quote to the finished product which we are so pleased with. Wayne and Co worked so hard and kept us well informed of what was going on during each stage as well as giving us sound advice of possible alternatives to what we thought would look best. We took all his advice and we were so glad we did. We now have a beautiful driveway which we think is stunning. We particularly like the little touch of discretely stamping his company name and number onto one of the imprints. Reminds me of the mouse on furniture! An excellent job at an affordable price.

Location: CV7
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

New concrete driveway

Verified Review

Excellent advice, very pleased with workmanship and kept me fully informed.

Location: LE10
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Driveway replacement with printed concrete

Verified Review

Very good piece of work. Wayne took care to avoid and protect critical services and discussed each stage prior to proceeding with removing the existing driveway. He delayed (on purpose) the laying of the new drive to avoid the hot summer days to ensure cracking did not occur. The colour and seal are just as expected. Very happy with the end product

Location: Rugby
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.5

Laying artificial grass

Verified Review

The job was perfectly done

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Concrete Pattern Driveway

Verified Review

So I decided I wanted a concrete pattern driveway, had a few quotes, and decided on CDS. They were in my option the most informative, very friendly and with a very professional manor. The website was also fantastic. They were available on the phone to answer any questions, kept me updated on the phone on arrival dates and times. When the job started the kept me updated on the progress throughout and that I was happy. The finished job is fantastic! I am so pleased I choose CDS and would recommend them 100%

Location: CV12
Reviewed in: October 2022
7.75

Concrete cobblestone Driveway and paths. Drive was also extended from single to double capacity

Verified Review

Friendly, knowledgeable and informative team, reliable, tidy and professional approach. Minor issue rectified at a later date no problem - excellent customer service. Would not hesitate to recommend. Great job all round ??

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Convert front yard to block paved driveway and install new fence

Verified Review

Great work by Wayne and his team, so efficient at just getting the work done. Good advice on colour and style of blocks. Work was top quality - plenty of good quality, well compacted all important sub base and fence went up on first day - stayed up through the storm of the year the following day which delayed laying the blocks, but they came back first thing the next week to get that done, staying well into the evening to ensure it was finished. Very happy with the quality of the drive since - has stood up well to use for the last 4 months and a great improvement to the front of our property.

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Driveway and side paths

Verified Review

CDS are a highly professional team and completed our works on time and on budget. From the moment we engaged with them they were pleasant to deal with and we are delighted with our new driveway and couldn't recommend CDS highly enough.

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Pattern Imprinted Concrete Driveway

From the minute I spoke to Sarah on the phone, I just knew we'd have a good working relationship. When she came over to quote, she was so passionate and knowledgeable about the products. We met Wayne a few weeks later at our property when he came to do a pre-start meeting. When he and the team arrived to do the job, we were blown away by how tidy, diligent and professionally they worked. To say were delighted with our driveway is an understatement. Best of luck to a fantastic team, we will miss having you around!

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional group of people who have done our drive so well it has brightened up our whole house. I would recommend CDS to everyone. Thank you all and a job well done.

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: September 2021