Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Windows and veranda

Verified Review

I called and asked for a quotation sales guy came instantly. Gave me good advice and helped me choose the right products. The after sales department kept me informed and Communication was brilliant. All the workman was very trust worthy and hard working and fun to be around . Great job guys . Thanks you so much one very happy customer:)

Location: CV31
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New Front Door

Verified Review

Really love my new font door - Thanks Centurion and in particular to Kev for you help throughout the process. Great customer service, would definitely use again. Highly recommend.

Location: LE9
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Supply and fit one bi fold door and one window

Door and window fitted perfectly. Fitter (Andy) very professional, clear and precise.

Location: CV37
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Replacing old conservatory with a new one with a solid roof

Verified Review

Excellent, staff really good , well skilled ,

Location: GL51
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New roof on conservatory

Verified Review

Very pleased with work to fit new roof

Location: CV37
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Doors and windows

Verified Review

All work carried out very well, excellent customer service and communication, it all looks really lovely, would highly recommend Centurion

Location: CV34
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Installing Guardian warm roof

Verified Review

Extremely pleased and satisfied with installation. Steve and Harry and plasterers were very professional. Company highly recommendable.

Location: WR11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Conservatory

Verified Review

I have used many window companies at different times and have to say that this company beats them all. From start to finish they have been professional, fair and have gone the extra mile to give satisfaction. Through all the different stages of the process and transaction they have been all you’d hope them to be from a company you’re doing business with. A big thank you goes out to Andy the owner, to Steve the Sales Manager, Andy and Rhys the fitters and their teams, not forgetting Tom in the office who has been brilliant. We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Centurian. Liz and Rob

Location: CV37
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New veranda

Verified Review

Great company Quality product Great value for money Great experienced fitters Would strongly recommend Thank you all

Location: B50
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting emplacement door

Verified Review

Work carried out to a high standard. The fitters were friendly and helpful. Very pleased with finished result. So pleased that we have asked Centurion to completely replace all windows.

Location: B50
Reviewed in: March 2022