Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electrical test report

Verified Review

Chris and his colleague were in and out within 30 minutes or so. Everything was left as they found it and they were both extremely friendly and professional. I would thoroughly recommend them

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Various jobs from alarm systems, lightning and electrical certificates

Extremely impressed with CG Electrical, very professional, friendly and efficient. Work completed promptly and to a very high standard.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

New light fitting and repairs to address EICR

Chris was really helpful, explaining the points system of EICRs and giving me a very fair quote for addressing the work needed. I’ve found working with him and his team very easy on a couple of occasions now. Would definitely book him again.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

All new sockets and change of lights

Verified Review

We have used this company before and would Highley recommend them. They explain what they are doing leave everything tidy, very polite also. We would always use this company.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Board change and an external socket installed

Verified Review

We had Chris and Anthony in to upgrade our fuse board and put a new external socket in the back garden. Really good work, very clean and where there when they said they would be. Will be using again.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Provided commercial electrical installation works

Verified Review

Great work and great communication. Price was agreed prior and this is what was paid.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Electrical report and rewire

We had an electrical report carried out on our property, which resulted in it needing a complete rewire. Very quick turn around, clean and tidy, great communication and very happy with the work

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of LED lighting/emergency lighting and office sockets throughout our building

Verified Review

Communication throughout was excellent. Chris from CG Electrics visited site, advised us and organised his team according to our priorities. He kept us well informed throughout. Team were courteous and thoroughly professional. The work was carried out in a professional manner and we are very pleased with the end result. Work carried out according to schedule and no delays. Excellent service and work.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace kitchen baton light for LED

Verified Review

This is the first time I have used CG Electrical South Ltd. I found the Electrician to be competent, polite and focused on the job in hand. He also cleaned up before he left site. The quote was very reasonable. Over all I am very happy with the work carried out and will use them again. Good work ethic, honest and reliable.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Shower immersion switch rewired and changed.

Verified Review

The work was done quickly and was well explained.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2021