Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Scaffold, repairs toback wall. Lead flashing /lean to roof French drains/ gravel/ brick edge.

Verified Review

Excellent work in all areas Very pleasant and hard working team Would contact for work in the future

Location: NR31
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repairs to internal chimney breast and internal brickwork. Elimination of damp in walls and floor,

Verified Review

I have rarely seen such thorough and careful assessment, and then outstanding attention to detail in every complexity of the problem. I saw some work done and I feel very secure that Grahame has correctly identified all the causes of the damp and that I will not be having any more problems in the long term. He informed me at every stage and the generosity of him and his colleagues show people who enjoy their work and really care about their clients. As a newcomer to Norwich, I was very nervous of finding a trustworthy builder - Grahame and his team will be my first port of call every time!

Location: NR1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removing old concrete and laying a concrete base for a shed.

Verified Review

This is the second job completed by Grahame and his team and once again I can only give them High praise as the work was completed in good time and exceptionally good quality. Again Grahame new exactly what to do and his advice was invaluable. Thank you again for a superb job, I would totally recommend this company and use them again.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New Garden Fencing, Decking and Landscaping

Verified Review

What a great transformation. Designed by Grahame to minimise garden maintenance for us, the end result couldn't be any better. The fencing looks great and the decking is stunning. The fit and finish on both elements is perfect. We can't wait for the Spring to be able to use the new lawn and patio. A massive thanks to Grahame and the team!

Location: NR19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Redirect external waste pipes underground.

Verified Review

I can't thank Grahame and Jack enough for all the hard work they have put in over the last 3 days. It wasn't a straight forward job but they completed it without any complaint. They were timely and very tidy, by the time they left, you would never have known they had been there if it wasn't for the fact, my driveway now looks 10 times better than when they started. Thanks guys, I highly recommend this company.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Repointing, renewing flashing and painting exterior doors and windows, making good inside the property

Verified Review

Grahame came round to look at work needed to be completed, he told me the issue and how it would be rectified. His team were clean and tidy, he made a small repair to my neighbours chimney as it would impact on my work if he didn’t at no extra cost (my neighbour was out and couldn’t be contacted). I was away and he held a key whist he was completing the work and kept me informed of the work being done. Due to being poorly the work ran slightly over, this didn’t impact me or the work being done. Would highly recommend

Location: NR27
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Converting a pantry into a downstairs cloakroom

Verified Review

Grahame and his team created a handsome downstairs cloakroom from a "pantry" in our cottage, though the job took longer than Grahame anticipated. The team were always considerate and tidy in their work. An excellent result. Well done! Adrian and Penny

Location: NR9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bifold Preparation, Lounge and Hall - New Flooring and Decoration

Verified Review

The Bifold preparation and post installation making good was absolutely perfect. The result is seamless, both inside and out. Grahame recommended the Polyflor LOC system and it looks stunning. Thank you Roger, Jack and Ben for your skill and commitment. Due to the prior poor standard of decoration the Hall wall paintwork and Lounge feature wall were a nightmare to make good but Grahame's team stuck to the task in hand and the end result is of high quality and beautiful. The attention to the smallest detail really stands out. Thank you Grahame and the team!

Location: NR19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New Fitted Kitchen

Verified Review

This kitchen project had a number of challenges that required a high level of bespoke work which was carried out with great expertise by Graham, Roger and the team. The end result is outstanding and the guys are a pleasure to work with. Can't ask for more!

Location: NR19
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Various property repairs

Verified Review

I found Graham honest and helpful and he gave us some great advice. Quality of workmanship is excellent. Highly recommend

Location: NR19
Reviewed in: February 2022