Customer Reviews (162)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio and garden landscaping

Verified Review

Fantastic service, meticulous preparation and very tidy

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Landscaping

Helpful and straightforward

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Create a block paving path

Verified Review

Laid 55 meters of block paving that curves from the drive down into the garden. The finished path is amazing and is commented on by everyone who sees it. We couldn't be happier, amazing job.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitted wood decking

Verified Review

High quality work. Prompt and polite. Good communication. Work carried out for the price quoted. What more could you want!

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Decking and front Garden improvement

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out with close attention to detail. Very pleased with the end result.

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing garden decking

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, planning and service. Zoltan and Team were friendly, tidy and hard working. We will use them again and recommend them.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To lay a patio with Golden Fossil Sandstone, lay turf, erect fencing.

Verified Review

Zoltan and his staff came back in May, having prepped the site back in January 2022, for which I left a Review. He laid the most beautiful patio with his usual attention to detail when it comes to workmanship. He further added more fencing for me to a rather tricky boundary, but with great success. He finished the landscaping by laying a large area in the garden with turf, which has taken beautifully and has knitted in with the original turf already.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Dig out and re-fill with new topsoil, free standing trellis and hardstanding.

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work. Zoltan took a lot of trouble to understand my requirements, very courteous and considerate

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fencing and entrance gates installed, Rockery created, old patio removed ready for new, brickwork.

Verified Review

Superb work ethos. Attention to detail. Friendly customer-orientated team. All works discussed in-depth before/during installation. Timescales discussed beforehand and adhered to. CVL are truly in a league of their own when it comes to customer care and delivering the end product. From our first meeting on-site through to completion, Zoltan kept me informed every step of the way. They arrived on time, worked through the day in some of the most testing weather conditions, only stopping for lunch. I am utterly thrilled with their work and have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Landscaping works, new patio, hedge excavation

Professional, very friendly and very pleased with works carried out. Highly recommend

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: December 2021