Customer Reviews (125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting a utility ceiling

Verified Review

Very impressed with the standard of work carried out. Clean and tidy throughout the process. Nothing too much trouble went above and beyond to achieve an excellent finish including reassurance and information every step of the way. Without any doubt I would recommend this company for all your interior work. Looking forward for Clint pricing another job that I would like doing.????

Location: DN6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Painting bedroom, papering and painting bedroom ceiling, painting bathroom ceiling.

Verified Review

Excellent quality decorating, very clean and tidy workmanship. Professional throughout, from point of contact to completion of work. I’ve used Cherrytree Interiors in the past and have always been very pleased with their work. I would definitely recommend their services.

Location: DN10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Decoration of the hall /stairs and landing

Verified Review

Both Clint and Marc were very professional and courteous Clint responded almost immediately to my request for a quote on Checkatrade we agreed a price and a work date on the same day Marc arrived on time and work was completed within the timescale quoted - Very pleased with the end result

Location: DN7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting lounge, dining room, kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the professional service from Clint and Mark, a thorough painting job done , very clean and tidy especially on leaving . Would definitely recommend to anyone and will be using them again !

Location: DN10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Decoration of living / dining room, stairs and hallway

Verified Review

Cherry tree interiors were recomended to use very highly and we were not dissapointed. The owner, Clint came to our property and gave us a very competitive quote. He gave us a start date and was true to his word.The job was carried out to a fantastic standard by very competent tradesmen.They were polite and friendly . I would highly reccomend Clint and cherry tree interiors.You will not be dissapointed.Kevin / Keri.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Decorating staircase and back bedroom

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this company. Clint has a good eye for detail. His work was very good and the preparation was was excellent. Thank you.

Location: S81
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hall, stairs and landing decorated

Verified Review

Absolutely love our hall, stairs and landing. Clint and Mark have done a fantastic job as always. We moved house in July and not only did they decorate our old house - several times!! They have now fully decorated our new house…… we wouldn’t have anyone else touch our home…… mind you I don’t think anyone else would have as much patience as Clint does!!!! We would highly recommend Cherrytree Interiors.

Location: DN3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full living room from bare plaster. White upto picture rail, dark green above and to ceiling.

Verified Review

Clint at Cherrytree was amazing, came out within a couple of days of me sending the enquiry, told me the specifics of everything he’d need to provide and exactly what finishes they would achieve. Clint arrived first thing on Tuesday morning, protected all the areas that didn’t need spraying and then set off to work, he managed to finish the job on time and to a really high standard. I would wholeheartedly recommend Cherrytree to anybody, they are professional, polite, have extraordinary workmanship and an eye for detail.

Location: DN6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Stripping off old wallpaper and repapering

Verified Review

I needed my toilet room stripping off the old wallpaper and repapering. Trevor carried out the work and even though it was the smallest room in the house, it was the most trickiest. Trevors work and attention to detail was outstanding. I cannot praise this company enough, from start to finish it was so easy and stress free. I will not hesitate to use this company again and would advice anyone who needs a painter and decorator to contact them. You will not regret it.

Location: WF9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Decorated bedroom

Verified Review

Cherrytree Interiors were recommended to us by our family members who were pleased with work previously done for them and we were not disappointed. Clint is very professional and well organised. The work was done as agreed and to a very high standard. The room was left clean and tidy and it was all completed within the timescale stated. We would not hesitate to use again and recommend to anyone else in need of their services. Thank you again for doing such a fantastic job! :)

Location: DN1
Reviewed in: March 2022