Customer Reviews (236)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas safety check on my boiler.

Verified Review

Chris is a polite and competent plumber. He came to do a gas safety check on our boiler. This also included gas check on our gas cooker and a thorough check on our gas meter. Chris was also very informative and gave advice on the best ways on heating your home and boiler advice too. I will definitely use Chris again

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.5

Boiler Service / safety check

Verified Review

Have used Chris a number of times. He is very polite, efficient, clean worker. Completely satisfied

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fix gas leak from cooker and replace a faulty radiator

Verified Review

Was able to fit us in at short notice and completed all the works needed effectively, efficiently and politely for a good price. I was very happy.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Boiler service and replacement thermostat on hot tank

Verified Review

Have used Chris several times now and always found him to be nice to deal with and good at his job. I would like to get a replacement boiler fitted in the new year and would have no problem with asking him to do the job for me. Good service and reliable etc.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Boiler service and outside tap

Verified Review

Excellent service used chris many times

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service used chris many of times. Wouldn't go any where else. Highly recommend.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gas engineer. To reroute gas piping and make safe following emergency disconnection

Verified Review

Chris was excellent, coming out on the same day we called to reroute, test and reconnect our gas supply following disconnection due to a leak. Communication was great, kept us updated by text on when to expect him. The work was done very neatly and everything was left clean, safe and working. We would definitely recommend him and will be using him for any other gas related work we may need.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitted 4 sets of new taps and fixed leak behind bath.

Verified Review

Chris fitted a new boiler for us last summer and we have just had him back to fit 2sets of basin taps 1set of bath taps 1kitcen tap and to fix leak behind bath He arrived on time he is very friendly courteous and tidy and explains each stage of the job as he goes and explains everything again on completion. Will not hesitate to use him again he is our go to man!

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service, changed heating programmer. Fitted new taps

Verified Review

Great service, great attitude, great guy! I will be defiantly be using again

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent job. Clean, tidy and efficient. Explained everything thoroughly, nothing too much trouble.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: November 2021