Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of support pillar in garage and replacement with two new support pillars

Verified Review

Excellent job done

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Ongoing property maintenance

Verified Review

CBS help maintain my rental property and have always been on hand anytime I need them to solve tenant problems with the property. They are always able to go round very quickly and always find a solution.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Instate steel supports to two chimney stacks on the first floor

Verified Review

Very professional and very competitive. Friendly and courteous staff.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Plastering and decorating small bedroom.

Verified Review

I am very satisfied with the quality of the works. Easy to communicate with the main office to ensure work could be completed at mutual convenience. Work ease completed quickly and efficiently.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Damp proofing, complete new floor + joist, skirting boards.

Verified Review

I found them easy to talk to and they listened to what I wanted and gave good advice, did all I asked for. Good job.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

7 full refurbishments and ongoing maintenance

Verified Review

We have been happy to use CBS repeatedly for full refurbishment work and ongoing maintenance for our rental portfolio. They are proactive in offering advice and we trust them and their standards implicitly. Martyn (Shaw) has consistently gone above and beyond for us. We have used CBS since 2017 and will continue to do so. We would be happy to talk to anyone who might be considering using them.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

House refurb

Verified Review

Awesome professional company from start to disuse, the lads were all respectful and well presented

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.25

Kitchen remodel

Verified Review

Another excellent job done for us. Highly recommend.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Wall removed and new kitchen installed.

Verified Review

Can't recommend this company enough.10/10. We were kept up to date with schedules and all tradesmen involved turned up when expected. We felt confident in the hands of Martyn Shaw who organised the job professionally and competently. Everything was left tidy at the end of everyday and everyone involved were polite and professional. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: July 2018
9.5

Bungalow remodeled

I would highly recommend this company to complete any work from bathroom, kitchen, building, electrical, and painters. The company co-ordinated everything down to the carpets and flooring. I was treated with respect throughout the process and I would not hesitate to use this company again.

Location: Hartlepool
Reviewed in: February 2018