Customer Reviews (81)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Door refurb x3

Verified Review

Great service. Efficient, knowledgeable, well prepared and very careful. I can’t speak highly enough of the service we received. THANKYOU.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Front and back door realignment

Verified Review

I am very happy with the service from Clarkes. Dean arrived on time, knew exactly what the problem was with my back door (out of alignment) and fixed it really quickly. He also looked at my front door and, although it is a very old steel door with concealed hinges, he was able to sort that out so it closes much more easily. It is clear that Dean knows his stuff. The service was great, and invoicing and payment were easy as pie. Highly recommended.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Windows wouldn’t open

Verified Review

Having no windows that would open in the bedroom in this heat was no joke but Dean sorted them out in no time. Lovely man! Would use again for any future problems

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement window panes and handles

Verified Review

Fantastic service provided by Clarke's Door and Window Maintenance. Extremely quick response time to messages; to come out and view the works required (which was really important to me given a rental house I own had been broken into and I needed to ensure my tenant was kept safe); and also to fit the replacement panes. Super friendly and helpful advice from Joanne. Highly recommended, and all at a competitive price. Thanks again Clarke's for keeping my tenant happy, I'll definitely come straight to you for the next set of replacement windows.

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Windows replacement

Verified Review

Great and satisfied for the wok good

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replaced broken window hinge

Verified Review

Very happy with service received both in arranging appointment and completing repair. Would not hestitate to recommend or use again if needed.

Location: RM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Repair a conservatory door.

Verified Review

Work was carried out promptly and efficiently. Friendly service.

Location: RM5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace windows

Verified Review

Nice friendly company good to deal with fair prices and you can talk to real people not machines! Would definitely use Clarks again if I need to. Good service.

Location: RM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement window units

Verified Review

They came and measured up and gave us advice on what we needed. They booked us in and completed work in the time given. Very pleased with the work and the tradesmen. Excellent customer service will use them again and recommend them .

Location: E4
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.5

To have two window panels of my french door replaced with openings.

Verified Review

I booked Clarke's because of the excellent reviews they had on this site. I can now vouch for that too! Professional and polite the whole way through, and honest too. Other companies told me I had to have the whole french door replaced. Clarke's were the only ones willing to replace two side panels. Saving me lots of money!

Location: IG1
Reviewed in: May 2022