Customer Reviews (1580)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual car service and MOT

Verified Review

Have used Clarkes for many years. Their friendly, personal service is second to none. Staff are always available to discuss any particular car problem. Well recommended.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Mot and service

Verified Review

Found this garage after reading reviews and is local to me. They are a genuine, reliable and friendly garage. They always give an accurate quote, if any unforeseen items crop up they contact you before proceeding with the work. Would not use any other garage!

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Annual service

Verified Review

I have been using Clarks Auto services for some years. You always get excellent customer service, they are reasonably priced and very trust worthy. A highly recommended garage. David Waterlooville

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.25

Service/Mot

Verified Review

First class service not only to vehicle but by both Kerry and Steve. Highly recommended.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

I have used Clark’s Auto Service for many years, very loyal, honest and genuine and trustworthy

Verified Review

Excellent Trustworthy Honest and reliable Used for years

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Full service, timing belt and water pump replacement, rattle investigation.

Verified Review

Friendly, and very helpful people. Very happy with the work carried out, and a very reasonable price. I was kept updated with progress and the cause of the occasional rattle was found and promptly dealt with. Some work on my list was deemed not to be necessary at this time so I consequently had a slightly smaller bill than I was expecting! I have every confidence in their opinion and also in the quality of their work and they will not try to pull the wool over your eyes! Great service all round, thank you!

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Service and Mot

Verified Review

I've used Clarks Auto Service for the past 20 years and the service and Quality hasn't changed

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Service and cam belt change

Verified Review

As usual work was done expertly and timely Have used this company for several years and have always received excellent service

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Service

Verified Review

Always a good service, attention to detail and good checking.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace front brake pads and discs

Verified Review

Work carried out as quoted. Have been using Clarks Auto Services for 10 years or so for servicing and mot's, had excellent customer service, very professional, highly recommend.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: July 2022