Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent customer service. Carpets cleaned all stains and marks removed. Would recommend this company.

Egham, October 2020
10

Carpet cleaned

Good quality, very professional, clearly has passion for his job - would highly recommend.

Weybridge, September 2020
10

All carpets cleaned in a 3 bedroom bungalow

Verified Review

First Class job done. This is the 2nd year we have used Tim and we are so glad that we found him .He arrived on time and did a terrific job. We would recommend him to anyone.

Shepperton, September 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Another excellent job completed by Tim.

Walton-on-Thames, August 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Tim was absolutely professional, he was on time, very friendly and was very honest with how the result will look like. It was just amazing what he has done. The carpet on the stairs had pretty bad stains and all are gone now. We are very happy with the work and the price was more than fair. Highly recommend Clean&Bright!

Woking, August 2020
10

Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

Great job Heavily stained lounge carpet from dogs and toddler came up brilliant and clean. Also had hallway/stairs and bedroom carpets cleaned. All now spotless. Very happy with the service and work done. Highly recommended.

Walton-on-Thames, October 2020
10

Carpet cleaned after redecorating all ground floor

Verified Review

Prompt service cheerful and courteous cleaned lounge dining room hall and downstairs toilet first class job provided by Tim

Addlestone, September 2020
10

Cleaning of Lounge Carpet

We have a lounge carpet that due to the position of the lounge is a walk-though. The carpet is at least 10 years old. We though we would try and get it cleaned, but was not sure if it was possible. Tim came along and well, worked miracles. It is as new, brilliant job. We could not be more pleased. Well worth the cost. Tim was very professional, polite, friendly and very tidy. We would highly recommend him. Thank you very much Tim.

Staines-upon-Thames, September 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Very prompt service, thorough, and very efficient. Excellent end result

Sunbury-on-Thames, August 2020
10

Carpets and Upholstery Cleaning - Great Job Tim

Verified Review

Very easy to get on with and a true and thorough professional, Tim was a real pleasure to meet and do business with. He did a really excellent job of my carpets and upholstery and with the use of large fans, left everything virtually dry by the time he left. I would highly recommend him above all others I've tried and I'll not be going anywhere else when next the need arises.

Chertsey, August 2020