Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Easy to deal with, clear pricing. I shall never drag a rug doctor around my house again! The carpets look and feel so much better and the scent is great too.

Location: HR4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Carpet clean

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the service today! Professional, knowledgeable and honest yet the most easiest of people to talk too! From the day of booking his communication has been spot on (even whilst he was on holiday!) Very We have a dog who has had issues with making it outside to the toilet, carpets were thoroughly cleaned and smell great. Definitely will recommend to family and friends and without a doubt will use this guy from now on. His work and enthusiasm 5*

Location: HR2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Carpet

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very professional. Reasonably priced. Would recommend very highly. So very happy with the finished result.

Location: HR1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Rug cleaning

Verified Review

2 rugs cleaned to a very high standard

Location: HR1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Clean and sanitize carpet

Verified Review

Very helpful and proffessional,gave honest opinion that may not get dog urine stain out. 3 days after you can hardly see stain certainly not noticiable when you walk in room like it was before , and room smells so much fresher .Will certainly be using Clean Dri again .

Location: HR1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Clean and sanitize carpet

Verified Review

Very helpful and proffessional,gave honest opinion that may not get dog urine stain out. 3 days after you can hardly see stain certainly not noticiable when you walk in room like it was before , and room smells so much fresher .Will certainly be using Clean Dri again .

Location: HR1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Clean a 3 piece suite, hall, stairs and landing carpet.

Verified Review

Steve is professional, friendly and did a superb job. I can honestly say; the 3 piece suite and carpet looks new again!

Location: HR7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cleaning bedroom carpet

Verified Review

Work carried out to an excellent standard. Wouldn't hesitate to use, or recommend, Clean-Dri again.

Location: HR4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpets and curtains cleaned

Verified Review

Carpets now look like new and curtains clean and fresh

Location: HR1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

The work was cleaning a bedroom carpet.

Verified Review

I had my son's Bedroom carpet cleaned by Clean-Dri.Steve is a very friendly and knowledgeable man.Steve worked a miracle,with the carpet and is very thorough.The carpet,is now beautifully clean and it smells amazing too.I shall be getting Steve to clean our hall,stairs carpet too.I can't recommend this company enough .You really do get your money's worth.Thank you Steve.

Location: HR4
Reviewed in: May 2022