Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

End of tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

Very professional and excellent service. The house has never been so clean before.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Post tenant clean

Verified Review

Dalian's team attended on time, worked very hard and left the house immaculate

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Entire house, post build clean

Verified Review

The clean was absolutely excellent! The house was left spotless after they had done the work. They were friendly, polite and very efficient

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

After builders clean, including end of tenancy clean.

Verified Review

Absolutely the best cleaning company, I’ve used a few in London and the standards are very bit and miss. These people consistently provide exceptional standards.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Deep clean of 3br flat

Verified Review

They were prompt, thorough, polite and left the place spotless, I am very pleased with the result.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Deep Clean

The work was done with a very high standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

End of tennancy house and carpet clean

Verified Review

The whole process from booking a date, visiting the property to asses for a quote and handing over keys was easy and efficient. Dalian was really helpful throughout. When you are moving house there is a lot to get done. It was great to know that the cleaning was dealt with. This was an end of tenancy clean and we received our full deposit back with no questions asked.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Make flooring clean and looking new, Kitchen including oven, doors and skirting boards, toilets

Verified Review

I am a very OCD person but all the work carried out was noticed by my children. Work was detailed and to the highest standard. Cooker looks brand new. Shower screen perfectly clean. Staff was very professional and communicated to me clearly and precisely. Staff obviously knew their job and their expectations from their clients. The confidence in their work was evident. I will surely use the service from now on. The whole service from start to finish was so professional. Will certainly recommend this company. Well done and keep up the great...

Location: Thornton Heath
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Move out cleaning service

Verified Review

Overall positive and well recommended

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

4 bed maisonette post tenancy clean

Verified Review

Dalian's standard of cleaning is second to none. The place was totally spotless when I went round to see it finished. Hotel standard! The tenants I showed the property to the next day all said they thought it looked brand new - not that it had had 4 young men living in it for the past year! Well done CIC once again - I never go anywhere else for my letting property cleans.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020