Customer Reviews (110)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-plumbing a misfitted washing machine and freeing a stuck stopcock

Liam did an excellent job. He listened to my explanation of the problem and sorted it very efficiently. As a bonus, I showed him my stuck stop cock and he got it loose for me. He came out the day after I phoned and I couldn't recommend him enough.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixed a leak.

Verified Review

Fantastic service, friendly, prompt and after fixing our leak, they let us use their dehumidifier for a week to dry the flooring out.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Refit condenser pipe supply and fit mixer tap

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Blocked toilet and outside drain

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Pleasant guy turned up on time and knew exactly what needed doing...all sorted quickly. Very reasonable rate. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Unblocked drains

Brad attended the same day I rang and unblocked my drains. He was very polite and profesional and cleaned up after he finished. Would recommend

Location: CM8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Leak under sink

Verified Review

Very efficient, came the next day and resolved the problem.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement of bathroom and shower taps

Verified Review

First class service from this very efficient and reliable firm. Brad came last Friday to check a drain where there had been a smell. Unfortunately this proved to be was on a neighbours property but he did a thorough check and inspection to confirm all our drains and joints are in good order. While he was here Brad gave a quote for the replacement taps and shower unit in a bathroom and these they sourced for us today and fitted this afternoon. The cost of the unit was extremely good and the work done to a very high standard by a most polite and competent other member of staff.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New stop tap

Fantastic service!! Great clean workmanship, friendly service with a smile. Will highly recommend and will be using again!!

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace sink

Excellent device top job !

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of kitchen tap

Polite and courteous service, came the same day to help us out before Christmas. Amazing service. Thank you!

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: January 2021