Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Assessment of heating problem.

Verified Review

Jon and his colleagues were very friendly and efficient. They identified the problem and worked hard to fix it in a very cost effective way. They turned up on time too. Well done.

Location: LS27
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Service boiler and replace bath waste and overflow

Verified Review

Used Clifford Heating Service for for the past few years as I really like how friendly and polite they are. Jonny came to service the boiler and replace the bath waste as it was leaking. Excellent job, very clean and tidy. Well mannered, turned up on time. Provided advance price and conpleted it inline with the quote. Took time to explain everything to me including how to refill the boiler pressure if needed.

Location: LS28
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and fit condensesure to our Worcester boiler

Verified Review

Excellent job very fast and efficient

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Had my boiler service done by Clifford Heating and the engineer was superb, kept me informed throughout and did the service with minimal fuss and at a great low price. Would definitely recommend it. Great local family business.

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Plumbing and central heating

I have used Clifford Heating Services twice now to correct issues caused by a previous (botched job) plumber. On both occasions Clifford Heating sorted the problems with no fuss and to a high standard. Work was quoted for and completed in good time. All work was neat and tidy and professionally installed and I was kept updated all the way along. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Clifford Heating to anyone and will certainly use again if I need Plumbing/Central heating jobs doing.

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Leaking boiler

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Clifford Heating Services. This is the second time we have used this service. They were so quick to attend in an emergency to fix our boiler and then returned quickly to finish the job when they were able to obtain the correct parts. Brilliant customer service, helpful polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend and be using them again if we experience any further issues.

Location: LS18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Clifford Heating replaced a very old and tired boiler. After discussion we agreed a Vaillant system boiler would be best with a replacement pump and filter and a full system flush. I received a good quote for the whole job and agreed a date for installation. Anthony, Jonathon and Johnnie arrived bang on time and got straight on with the job. They resolved some plumbing and electrical faults discovered from the original installation and also fitted an external loop and pressure gauge in my airing cupboard. All radiators balanced and everything left neat and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: LS27
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Service and Leaking Radiator

Verified Review

Excellent - 5 stars! Antony was on time and carried out the boiler service and fixed my leaking radiator. Took time at the end to explain the work he had done, genuinely nice bloke too which is a plus!

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler was overheating and pressure gauge not stable. Venting water on start up

Verified Review

Very quick response to a problem with the boiler and excellent service. Anthony was polite and friendly and went to the trouble of wearing a face mask for our safety. I cant say how pleased we are with the work carried out and has our central heating system working again like new. I would highly recommend using this company and I wont hesitate to use them again for service repair and for when I need a new boiler fitted. Thank you again for the professional service we are very happy.

Location: WF6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler installation

Used Clifford Heating for routine servicing but needed a new boiler this year, as old one over 16 years old. We decided to have this fitted in a totally different location in the house and was initially worried about the scale of the job. All went perfectly to plan - very neat and tidy installation at a reasonable cost. The Valliant boiler fitted is covered with a 10 year warranty and we'll certainly be calling Clifford Heating when it's first service is due. No hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: LS15
Reviewed in: January 2021