Customer Reviews (241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to French doors

Verified Review

Prompt, friendly service, and work carried out to a high standard.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Glass replacement

Verified Review

Lucky to find this company. They are very professional.Everything is perfect. Thank you

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced 5 faulty double glazed windows

Verified Review

Charlie provided a very efficient and friendly service. 5 faulty double glazed windows were fitted in an hour, very happy with the result and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend his services.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Two blown windows were replaced. One was leaded lights.

Verified Review

Excellent tidy and clean work carried out very efficiently. Extremely prompt quotation received. Work carried out very satisfactorily. Easy payment. The company is easy to contact. We are very happy with the new windows. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Blown uPVC double glazed window panes replacement etc.

Verified Review

Great experience from initial contact thru 9 June measurement visit and changing out of 5-off blown double glazed panes within two family properties. Also replaced a pair of hinges to a window, and replaced a lower door panel that had a redundant cat flap within it from past tenant. Very favourable quotes compared to another glazing company. Found Charlie to go above and beyond and replacement panes come with 5 year guarantee re there misting, workmanship. Highly recommend

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing two sealed units

Verified Review

This is the second time that I've engaged the services of CLW glazing and, like before, I'm really pleased with the result. The sealed units arrived very quickly and their specs exactly matched those in situ. Charlie is a pleasure to do business with.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing broken window panes

Verified Review

Charlie's done many jobs for me now and is always very reliable, friendly and does great work. Highly recommend!

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing large broken laminate glass in a door on 3rd floor balcony

Verified Review

Charlie and his colleague were totally brilliant! They were friendly, completely straight forward, totally honest and did a fantastic job at short notice. I came across a number of really dodgy glaziers in my efforts this week - one with quote of almost three times as much as Charlie charged me; another who seemed slippery about the price he would charge - including offering to add three feet of beading for an extra £65+VAT. Charlie was a professional breath of fresh air. I hope not to smash another window for a very long time but know where I will go if I do. Could not recommend more highly!

Location: SW1P
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing a pane in a window

Verified Review

This was the third time i've contacted Charlie to help with my windows. I needed a quick turnaround to get a cracked window replaced before going on holiday and Charlie was able to do a rush job which was such a relief! Super efficient and reasonably priced.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Supplied and fitted sealed double glazed unit.

Verified Review

Charlie did a great job and I'd definitely use his services again. He was professional, courteous and responded promptly to emails. I was really impressed with how swiftly the quote to installation process progressed.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: June 2021