Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full skim on the bedroom and fully boarded and plastered in the living room

Verified Review

Can't fault Chris in anyway from start to finish. Plastering is on point and was always willing to accommodate us to try fit us in around other tradesmen we had already booked in. Highly recommended, definitely will be using his services in the future, Thanks again Chris

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Plastering over artex on living room walls

Verified Review

Amazing work completed. The walls we had were horrendous and quite ugly. It looks like a completely different room now. The plaster is really smooth. Very tidy worker. He turned up on time and if he was running late he would let me know.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastering the kitchen

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish would highly recommend

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replastering a chimney wall

Verified Review

Everything you could wish for - good communication, punctual and reliable, tidied and cleaned afterwards, lovely plastering job. Highly recommend

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Kitchen, diner and bathrooms

We have had a lot of plasterers in the last forty years but CN Plastering has to be one of the very best. A beautiful smooth, silky finish with everything left clean and tidy. Extremely pleased and we will have them back.

Location: ST14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Plastering to kitchen, bathroom, stairs and bedroom.

Verified Review

Very polite and curteous. He was there when he said he would be. Tidied up after the days work. Excellent plastering. Would definitely use him again. Thanks Chris

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Skimming of front and dining room including patching work to areas of the house.

Verified Review

What can I say, a punctual, professional, obliging individual who provided an exceptional service. From start to finish Chris demonstrated what a true tradesman is, always wanting to please the customer with his high standards. To top everything off he was a very tidy tradesman with an eye for detail. I cannot recommend Chris enough and will definitely use again in the future..

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To board and skim a 3 part extension including insulation boards on the ceilings.

Verified Review

Amazing service from start to finish! Was abke to squeeze our job in after being ket down last minute by a previous tradesperson. Chris was clean and tidy and did a really great job. The finish is great all round, which is outstanding given how out the original brickwork was. Even ensured all rubbish was removed from the site. Would definitely recommend and use their services in the future.

Location: ST1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repairing a hole in the kitchen ceiling and replastering the walls and ceiling.

Verified Review

Responded quickly to our enquiry and did the job at short notice. Completed the work to a high standard with very little mess. Worked very hard and was always polite and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Wall repair/board, and plastering bathroom

Verified Review

Great quality work, completed really efficiently and tidied up completely. Would definitely use again.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: November 2021