Customer Reviews (24)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drainage survey

Verified Review

Craig and his colleague were a pleasure to deal with, explained everything thoroughly, arrived on time, did the work and returned the report promptly. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: B30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair Waste Pipes

Verified Review

If you need anything drainage related, these are your guys. I'd been messed around by cowboys that advised me on creating a new waste pipe line through to the manhole, were going to dig up the neighbours garden, and dug up a massive patch of my garden to expose the pipes. Craig advised me straight away, that I didn't need to do any of that. He had a camera to look through it all and could repair the pipes through a clever method they do involving re-sealing the pipes from the inside If only I'd gone with them from the start! Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very quick too!

Location: B33
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removing stones and jetting private sewage system

Verified Review

I have used this company twice and have been impressed on both occassions. They are friendly, knowledgable and competent. I will use them again.

Location: CV37
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Drain clearance to get rid of smell from kitchen sink

I was experiencing unbearable smells throughout the house, especially the bathroom and kitchen. The guys arrived bang on time, diagnosed the fault and removed the problem very quickly indeed, my go to drainage team, it must be said, at the best price I could find! I now have a non smelly happy home, I'm based in Warwick, thanks guys, great job.

Location: CV34
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Toilet waste connected to main drain

Verified Review

Very reliable and polite Keep in touch and up to date with what was happening during the process

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Jetting my sewer Also finding the problem

Verified Review

Excellent customer service Also excellent works carried out Couldn’t have been more helpful Great lads ????

Location: B14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Camera investigation of soak away drain

Verified Review

Promp response to request, turned up on time, identified issue to determine problem. Good service all round. Reccomend

Location: B74
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

CCTV survey

Verified Review

Cofton Drainage have provided an excellent service! Professional, friendly and highly reliable. Craig and Jamie have gone above and beyond to help and answer any questions. They are a great team whose knowledge and expertise make them the perfect company to call. I’m very grateful for their support!

Location: B29
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Drain clearance from main water/waste run from property

Can't praise these guys enough!! Were helpful in the extreme in sorting a drain blockage for me - and over the New Year period too, finishing on New Years Day! Truly went above and beyond any service offered by 'the big guys'. Choose Cofton Drainage and Jetting to get your job done and you won't go wrong - really!!

Location: B48
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Unblock storm drain

Verified Review

Came same day unblocked very quick did a good job

Location: WORCESTER
Reviewed in: November 2020