Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Water dripping from boiler, no hot water

Verified Review

From contacting Colin to the work being carried out Colin was first class. The problem occurred in our holiday rental home which was occupied with guests at the time so it was very important that without meeting Colin we needed to have that trust. Colin turned up exactly on time and our guests said he was very professional and carried out the work efficiently. Very happy customers Will definitely use him again.

Location: TR7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal old concrete block / fit new floorboards

Verified Review

The job required the removal of an old concrete base left after the removal of an old Rayburn Aga. The floor was made good and levelled up with the surrounding area. Colin even arranged for a joiner to fit new floorboards where required. The price quoted was very fair, the work carried out quickly and the area left tidy and clean. We would have no hesitation in using Colin and his team again.

Location: PL26
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

Colin quoted a fair price for the service and completed the job when he promised. The property was empty but he kept me upto date with the work and provided photos when necessary. I found Colin very pleasant and helpful to deal with and would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: PL26
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Service and Repairs

Verified Review

Colin arrived bang on time and just cracked on. Service went well. He was kind enough to look at a few more issues I had and fixed them with no trouble at all. He is a tidy worker and likes black coffee. I highly recommend him.

Location: PL26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fix leaking cistern

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very satisfied. On time. Friendly, trustworthy/

Location: TR8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Service and landlord certificate Plus remedial works

Verified Review

Excellent Turned up on time. Did really neat and tidy job Cheerful and friendly Good quote and price

Location: TR8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

REMOVAL OF RAYBURN AGA

Verified Review

Colin provided a timely solution to the problem of removing an old Rayburn Aga. He was able to dismantle the Aga, remove the flu, clean, remove, cap any associated lines and make safe any associated electronics. All Aga components and rubbish was removed and the kitchen left clean and tidy. The price quoted for what was a big and messy job was very fair and the work completed in one day. We are very grateful for Colin's suggestions re the Aga as without his help we would have had to delay the fitting of a new kitchen. He is very pleasant, works hard and we would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: PL26
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.75

Securing loose and unsupported flue pipework located in roof void.

Verified Review

Colin is a very affable professional. He arrived promptly and carried out the required work he'd outlined previously. He charged what I felt was a very fair price for the work involved.

Location: PL24
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Mending oil boiler

Verified Review

Colin works neatly and always gets the job done . He has breathed new life into my old boiler .Colin always give good advise .

Location: PL30
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Replace boiler

Verified Review

Colin is a lovely person his work is very tidy and he works very hard does not stop for breaks just keeps going Very pleased with the work carried out

Location: PL25
Reviewed in: May 2022