Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front Drive and Wall

Verified Review

This was the second time we’d used Lois and his team this year and, as before, the work was carried out to a high standard and at a reasonable price. Lois replaced a front fence with a brick wall, laid slabs under a car port, laid granite cobbles at the top and side of the driveway and spread 5 tons of 20mm granite into the existing stone chips on the drive. The whole project has transformed the front of the house and we are very grateful to Lois for executing our ideas so well. We were particularly pleased with the feature wall with curved top blue brick finish.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Remove old wire fencing and posts and replace with wooden fence

Verified Review

Excellent quality of workmanship and materials. Completed ahead of time allocated and areas all left clean.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Shed base

Verified Review

We needed a shed base at the last minute as we needed to move the contents of our loft for our building work to start. After a last minute phone call we were pleased to find complete landscape were on hand to help straight away! Would highly recommend

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New Patio

Verified Review

We are delighted that we instructed Complete Landscaping and Paving company to deliver our dream patio. Luis was very competitive and honest with his quotation. They were extremely reliable and worked hard through extreme temperatures. We initially spoke with various companies but Luis and his attention to detail convinced us to go with him and we are delighted that we made this decision. His co worker Yanis is such a good worker and like Luis can be trusted on your property. Their pointing and resin filling on the patio slabs is fantastic and really gives a professional finish.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Driveway and boundary wall

Verified Review

Thank you for efficient work, great job done which has definitely improved our the curb appeal. Garden patio next in October.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Installing new fence with acccess gate. Raising height of fence for more privacy.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the final result. The team were fantastic, kept us informed throughout and went above and beyond to help. Highly recommend their experience and ideas for our garden were second to none!

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removal of old gravel drive and lay new block paving, re turf rear garden

Verified Review

Excellent service and workmanship once again, 6th contract awarded, and we really are struggling to find another contractor that can match the workmanship. We have just awarded the construction of a detached double, fencing and foundations.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sleeper retaining walls, new shed base, paving and new turf.

Verified Review

This is the 5th contract awarded, exceptional service, high quality workmanship and completed ahead of schedule, highly recommended

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Take up paving to side of house and relay with new slabs. Re-point front wall

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the work carried out. Lois was very straightforward to deal with, from initial contact, right through to completion. Communication was quick, clear and concise and the work was carried out to a high standard. Lois clearly takes great pride in doing the best possible job and we would definitely recommend him.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Retaking walls patio steps

Verified Review

Very reliable .Kept us informed all the time Work was carried out to very high standard The team that carried out this work was very kind could not do enough for us and more . Would really recommend this company .

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: April 2022