Customer Reviews (745)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace a wooden external door and frame with plastic

Verified Review

Fitter arrived on time removed the existing frame and door carefully and without any damage to an adjacent wooden stairwell. The installation was carried out quickly and the fitter did an excellent job left everything tidy.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Super fast replacement of damaged Patio doors

Verified Review

Out of all the companies I contacted about this work Coral were the only ones able to complete within the required time frame, this included original salesman visit, QS visit for accurate measurement plus a perfect installation in a timely manner before the deadline we had specified. In addition all the people we dealt with were polite, curtious and extremely friendly. The actual sliding patio door is very well made, ticks all the boxes regarding safety and heat retention and were fitted superbly BIG thank you to all the team at Coral

Location: YO43
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

2 doors

Verified Review

Very good experience with this company. The fitters were courteous and tidied up. We are pleased with the result.

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New composite front door

Verified Review

Fitters arrived on time, were very efficient and friendly. Completed the job to an excellent standard and the door is beautiful. Would definitely recommend Coral Windows.

Location: HD7
Reviewed in: August 2022
8

Windows fitted

Verified Review

Work satisfactory

Location: HD5
Reviewed in: August 2022
2

Installation of 16 windows and 3 doors

Verified Review

A truly appalling installation experience. The installation team (Ryan and Richard) chose to 'rush' the job resulting in extensive damage to our home, many fundamental tasks were not completed and the quality of their work was the poorest we have seen. Coral refused to address this damage which led to a lengthy 4 month mediation process. We are now left with an expensive defect riddled installation and we have to organise for their damage to be repaired. We deeply regret using Coral and would strongly warn others to take their money elsewhere and avoid this absolutely contemptable company.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

2

Timekeeping

2

Tidiness

2

Courtesy

2
Location: TS17
Reviewed in: July 2022

Reply from Coral Windows Bradford Ltd

We are truly shocked by the comments in your review, and we feel it is only fair to let the readers know , that you have signed documentation confirming the works completed were to your satisfaction on two separate occasions, followed by you shaking the hands of our representative on site thanking him for his time and confirming you were happy with works. We are pleased we have reacted promptly to you and made every effort to help , and we can confirm to the readers that there are no defects outstanding hence why you recently signed a document confirming all works were completed to your satisfaction. Knowing this, we are saddened, shocked, and confused by your review.

10

Install 11 windows and a front door

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the gentleman who came for the initial visit. He was incredibly helpful, professional and not pushy. The team who carried out the work were equally as excellent and made minimal mess which they cleared up. They left no trace that the windows had been replaced and no remedial work was required.

Location: S71
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Supply and fitting of window

Verified Review

Very professional service throughout the whole process, with an excellent end result.

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace Back Door and replace window pane in Utility room

Verified Review

The company have done a lot of work for us previously and we had no hesitation in choosing them again. The work was carried out professionally and the fitters were friendly and completed the work to our satisfaction. We would definitely use them again.

Location: S36
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of triple glazing.

Verified Review

Everything very satisfactory.

Location: OL14
Reviewed in: June 2022