Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of awning for patio

Verified Review

Great Company! From first enquiry through site visits, surveys, quote and installation not a single missed step. If customer service came at a price they would be very expensive, but for the quality of service, product and installation they are bang on the money. Great job, great price, great Company. Highly recommended 5*

Location: B98
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Installation of 24sqm awning.

Verified Review

11 out of 10 - accurate , reliable, high quality work done by competent and friendly staff. Highly recommended

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Supply and Fit

Verified Review

Excellent product constructed by very professional and respectful fitters

Location: GL7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Glass roof pergola with zip screens

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out. The two installers who fitted it done a splendid job, turned up on time and were polite and cleaned up after them. Very pleased with our pergola.

Location: OX18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Supply and installation of a large remote controlled Pergola

Verified Review

Delivered and installed within the original estimated time frame. The installation team completed their work to an exceptionally high standard with care and great attention to detail. The only sign they left after completing their work was a great structure to help us make the most of our time in the garden. Definitely Five Stars in all respects. Well done everyone.

Location: NG31
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Car Port Renewal

Verified Review

Excellent. Friendly, helpful and professional service. Despite asking for something ‘non-standard’, I got exactly what I wanted. Plus, at the end of each day the fitters left the site spotlessly clean and tidy. Thank you.

Location: CV31
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Twin, side by side automated awning

Verified Review

Great quality awning, masterful craftsmanship on the fitting side and outstanding overall result.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Provide and fit canopy with glazed roof

Verified Review

Very, very impressed, right from the first contact for information to completion of the canopy. The 'office' staff were very helpful, answering all my questions promptly and sending a comprehensive Quotation. They were very cooperative with my request for a delayed installation date, and the fitters arrived on time. They were very clean, tidy and polite, and left no rubbish for me to dispose of. A prime example of the good old service we used to get. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Many thanks.

Location: GL20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To build a glass and aluminium structure to create glass roof

Verified Review

I was very impressed from start to finish , the level of detail the fitters went to was impressive , the quality of the materials used were excellent

Location: GL54
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To fit electric awning over existing pergola.

Verified Review

The workmen arrived promptly in the morning, they were polite and worked in a very tidy manner. The awning itself exceeded my expectations, it is very robust and very high quality. The electric operation of the awning is quiet and just glides “open and closed.”

Location: CV13
Reviewed in: December 2021