Customer Reviews (25)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Take down a tree and prune other trees/bushes

Verified Review

Excellent team. Very helpful with advice. Left the garden neat and tidy and looking very good

Location: CV9
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Removal of 25ft of thick laurel hedging

Verified Review

Laurel hedge at Avenue Bowls Club removed and roots ground away by professional team at a reasonable price. Would recommend

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Reduce size of overgrown Magnolia bush

Verified Review

Great job, carried out in a rainstorm with thunder and lightning. All waste removed, very happy with service and price.

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Cutting down two trees to low level stumps, 1 London Plane, 1 Sycamore

Verified Review

Ady has been a delight to work with. He was very patient in giving us the quote/options, arranging suitable dates, taking pictures and planning the job. The team of three arrived and worked diligently, efficiently, professionally, and with minimal disruption. The areas were left tidy and we are very pleased with the results. I couldn't believe how quickly both trees were removed as they were huge. The work took place over two days but in honesty, this only took a couple of hours on each day. Comparatively, they are much cheaper than competitors too. I couldn't recommend them more, thank you!!!

Location: CV2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

General garden tidy and trees cut down

Verified Review

Ady and his team carried out a small job for myself, from start to finish the work was carried out professionally, they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the end result to which I was. I would highly recommend Coventry Tree Care to friends and family without hesitation.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Large hedge and TPO tree maintenance

Verified Review

Outstanding quality of work in accordance with council guidelines for working with trees which have TPO’s on them.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Tree cut down and reduction by 25% of another tree

Ady and team were professional. There was a lot of hard work that he had to do behind the scenes in order to get the planning consent, as the trees had preservation orders on. On the day of cutting the trees they were tidy, professional, and courteous. The price was the agreed price. I have used Ady a few times now for all trees and he has worked at Beechwood Tennis club, helping to keep on top of some of the larger trees. I would absolutely recommend Ady and his team whenever you need tree work.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Huge tree chopped down and removed

Verified Review

Amazing x arrived on time, we were actually on holidays. Came in, removed the tree and left the place spotless. Price amazing they locked up, perfect ?? what else can I say ?

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fell of a tree and hedge trimming

Fantastic work by ady and the team highly recommend. Will use again

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Take down big oak tree and arranged a stump grinder for me

They are by far the best professional workers I have ever had come and work at my house

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: June 2022