Customer Reviews (417)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Prop posts in fence

Verified Review

On time, organised and efficient. Neat work and left clean site. Very good.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace fence

Verified Review

Excellent Responded quickly , turned up on time for both quote and work . Very happy with work done. Nice and tidy workers .

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Putting up new fencing, with concrete posts and bottom and rehanging gate and painting fencing.

Verified Review

Paul at CPN arrived promptly, did the job expertly and quickly and took away all the old rubbish. The fencing looks great, the gate was well-hung, And it should all last a long time. We are really pleased with the job done.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removing fencing damaged by the storm

Verified Review

I was very pleased and impressed by the way my urgent request was dealt with. I feel I was given prompt and helpful service by Paul both on the phone and in person. I am very pleased with the service given and would not hesitate in recommending CPM. Mark czarnecki.

Location: GU25
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New fencing and gate

Verified Review

Paul was very friendly, polite and professional. He turned up on time. Gave a good quote and did the job before Christmas as my fence had fallen down in the wind. Did an excellent job to a high standard and I would highly recommend him.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace garden fence

Verified Review

These guys were amazing. Great quote and then when problems arose they suggested and we agreed a way forward. Whole job done in a single day despite unforeseen issues. Top notch service

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement fence

Verified Review

Paul replaced fence and did an excellent job also cleared away all the old rubbish. Can highly recommend Paul's services.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repairing the fences blown over in the wind.

Verified Review

CPM Property Solutions responded to my request very quickly and came and fixed the fence today. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently and my fences are now fixed. I will definitely use them again if I have further issues with my fences or roof.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Re-attach guttering that came loose

Verified Review

Came out within a day to do a quote with the work done the day after! Competitive vs other quotes and Paul and team were a pleasure to deal with.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace 2 flat roofs and replace guttering

Verified Review

We had a leak on flat roofs and guttering was always overflowing due to heavy rain. Paul came out ASAP and was able to give us a quote and suggested deep flow guttering. Work was started and completed within a couple of days. Paul and his team worked to a very high standard and always tidied up at end of day. This is the second time I have used CPM Properties Solutions and would not hesitate to use them again.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: November 2021