Customer Reviews (153)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Construct Concrete Foundation and brickwork for ~35SQM Outbuilding

I feel blessed to have found such brilliant workmanship in both Craig and Helen who were absolutely fantastic and professional in constructing the concrete foundation and brickwork for the outbuilding. Very polite, extremely knowledgeable, helpful with ideas at times when needing to think out of the box. I found the team to be respectful in both communication and work ethic who always worked efficiently, always left the site clean and tidy - brilliant work. I am looking forward to working with the team again and I would highly recommend to others.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Repair chimney stack and replace chimney pots

Verified Review

Craig and Helen repaired the pointing and cement waterproof on the top of the chimney stack and replaced two chimney pots. They did the job quickly and effectively and are both very easy to have around.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Removing and bricking up a large window

So pleased that I chose Craig. Great communication, arrived on time and a great guy to deal with. Standard of work is so high. Its always difficult to know who to chose from when you come on checkatrade but I highly recommend Craig. You will not be disappointed.

Location: GU18
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Complicated removal of bricks and replacement of matching bricks to cover removal of boiler flue

Verified Review

Excellent work as a difficult job was completed on time and at quoted price. Very friendly and competent personnel. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Craig and Helen built us a new wall to the side of our front garden using old bricks we had sourced

Verified Review

I could not recommend CPT Brickwork enough. They very quickly resolved our requirements without any issue at all. Great communication and clearly highly experienced in this field. The job was performed within the quoted price and it was a pleasure to use their services.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removal of internal supporting wall and external wall for bifolds

Verified Review

I cannot rate Craig highly enough! Craig has been professional throughout the process, quoting extremely competitively and accurately. Craig removed an external wall for bifold doors and a supporting internal wall, Craig always made sure we were up to date with the schedule and informed of the next steps. Craig was very tidy, he always ensured our house was left tidy at the end of each day and the work was carried out to perfection - thank you so much Craig and Helen

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Brick/block work on double story extension

Verified Review

Great quality, neat and tidy would use again

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

A garden wall

Verified Review

Well cpt brickwork ltd we had the work done and completed by his apprentice which was his daughter I can't fault her work if I need any further work I will definitely be using cpt again good work well done great work John

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repointing; making brickwork good and replacing damaged bricks

Verified Review

Very pleasant man to have around the place. Did and good job cutting and fitting old bricks on a Victorian house.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repointing Brickwork

Verified Review

Craig was very polite and did a good job repointing the brickwork where the mortar was missing. Professional job and would highly recommend.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: August 2022