Customer Reviews (9)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wall reconstruction

Verified Review

Excellent work. A professional reliable understanding trustworthy builder who turns up on time and gets the job done at a reasonable price . Thank you Craig. Looking forward to see you again in October.

Location: PO36
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Concrete path round my shed

Verified Review

My decking had perished and Craig constructed a concrete path all round my shed. This ideal for me as I am on my own and elderly. Excellent work, he cleared up as he went along. Very pleased with the job and would highly recommend him.

Location: PO36
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Demolishing and group d clearance of old swimming pool. Building of 10m blockwork retaining wall

Verified Review

Craig and his team were very hard working. Prompt regular arrival and departure times. Work was completed on time and to a high standard. Considerate of our neighbours with noise from essential drilling.

Location: PO38
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Sorting a large crack in one of the bedrooms

Verified Review

Craig was very professional from start to finish. Great communication....arrived to survey the job on time....gave a very good price for the task required....and completed to an excellent standard Clean and tidy finish and would highly recommend Craig

Location: PO36
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Loft flooring

Verified Review

It is not often that I can say that my expectations have been exceeded but the quality of work which both Craig and Aidan did for me was exemplary. Very many thanks for a job well done!

Location: PO30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Remove old unstable patio and replace with shingle

Verified Review

Craig was very polite and punctual, did what he said when he said he would. We are extremely happy with the job that he has done for us, he worked very hard and cleaned up the garden as he went, we would not hesitate to recommend him for any work required large or small and his prices were extremely competitive.

Location: PO33
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repairing internal wall from damage, stripping wallpaper and tiling whole area

Verified Review

Craig completed a job for us no one else seemed to want. He came round to quote when he said he would. He sourced the tiles and dropped samples round. He sent us the quote promptly and booked us in quickly as the repair was urgent. Craig kept in touch the whole journey from start to finish. He arrived on time. He worked hard. He tidied up before he left every day. Most importantly he did a fantastic job and we are extremely pleased. He took away all rubbish and left the area clean and tidy. Want a builder who comes on time, is clean, tidy and polite, use Craig. You won’t be disappointed.

Location: PO36
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Remove insulation from cavity wall

Verified Review

Craig was prompt, carried out the work as requested, removed waste and cleaned up. Excellent

Location: PO38
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace garden fence

Verified Review

Dismantled old fence and replaced with feather edge fence. Craig turned up on time and worked well left my garden clean and tidy. Pleased with the standard of his work and price charged.

Location: PO36
Reviewed in: April 2022