Customer Reviews (182)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit small downpipe and repair leaking gutter

Verified Review

Wayne was very knowledgable, friendly and professional. He arrived on time, gave us an accurate and reasonable quote, and the gutter repair work was performed to a high standard. I would recommend him and would use him again.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Repairing guttering, and refurbishing the apex fascia and soffits.

Verified Review

Fantastic job undertaken professionally and friendly. Wayne gave very good advice what needed and what did not need to be done, thoroughly honest and trustworthy. I have no hesitation in recommending Crown Roofing.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Repairing Window Casement Flashing

Verified Review

Wayne from Crown Roofing was absolutely excellent.He responded on the same day I rung Crown regarding my sudden badly leaking roof. Can't speak highly enough of the first class speedy service Wayne provided. Would recommend Crown Roofing and Wayne to all, Gerald Barker. Tsdworth.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.25

Check and fix guttering leak

Phoned Wayne on Wednesday and discussed the problem. He came on the Friday and was able to fix the problem for me straight away. Very pleased.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replace guttering and downpipe

Wayne from Crown roofing was fantastic. He came and viewed the problem guttering on the same day I called him, and then was back within a week to do the the work and did a great job. Couldn’t recommend him more highly ??

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.5

Change the corner of the guttering and cut some of the guttering.

Verified Review

Wayne was so professional and figure what was the problem of the leak in the guttering.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing roof tiles displaced during storm

Verified Review

Work completed promptly and efficiently.

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To replace the ridge tiles and other tiles that came off during the Storm. Also fixed the guttering.

Verified Review

Very friendly Father and Son team. Carried out work thoroughly and tidied up very well after the work was completed. Very good customer service. I would use them again.

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repositioning and fixing ridge tile

Verified Review

Amazingly swift response, prompt, efficient and friendly service. Good job done. Couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you Crown Roofing

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

New roof, fascias and hanging tiles

Verified Review

We couldn’t be more delighted with the work carried out by Crown roofing. It has totally transformed our houses. It was a big job and we did lots of research and found them to be very competitively priced. The father and son team were always very polite, respectful and lovely to have round the house. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: February 2022