Customer Reviews (188)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Verified Review

I’ve used Croydon Property Maintenance services to have the gutters of my house cleaned and the level of service provided was outstanding! Terry arranged for Daniel and Mario to assist and they were professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I’ll certainly use their services in the future and will recommend them to neighbours and anyone I know!

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Downpipe replacement

Verified Review

Came the same day as inquiry for a quote, which was well priced, and then did the job straight away to a high standard, in good time and without leaving a mess.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Fix a significant leak in our loft extention.

Verified Review

Noticed a bad leak after moving into a new property. Problem accurately identified after initial consultation. Work completed quickly and discretely. After several heavy downpours since completionof work, no further leakage. We spoke with several other roofers, and the advice offered by CPM was by far the most pragmatic and appropriate for our needs. Would highly recommend.

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

To fix a detached piece of guttering

Verified Review

This was a particularly difficult fix as the guttering joint had broken on the first floor roof directly above the conservatory which has a sloping roof. This did not deter the guys from replacing the joint. They placed a scaffolding board on the sloping roof and the guy climbed on to it and walked along to get to the joint. Hands down, I do not know that anyone else would have tried that, the guys were brilliant. I would not hesitate to use this company again. First class service. Cheers guys

Location: CR6
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Supply and fit fascia boards Supply and fit guttering Repairs to roof

Verified Review

Very efficent service. The guys were very polite and completed everything quickly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2022
9

Replaced facia and cleaned gutters two sides of house

Verified Review

Completed in one day. Very satisfied

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Fixing broken tiles and replacing gutters + downpipes

Verified Review

The team were able to work on short notice to fix a kitchen extension roof leak. They also replaced our gutters and down pipes which were causing some damp issues.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.25

Replace section of garden fencing.

Verified Review

As usual, this company's approach was focussed on the needs of customers, sound advice and an end-product of high standard. Although my basic need was for new fencing, the related needs and obligations of neighbours were also addressed discreetly with them. Their wide range of services enables CPM to provide an expert in all arising areas. I would certainly use them again.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

New roof and guttering

Verified Review

The work was discussed and agreed with Terry and carried out by his team in professional and organised manner. The work was planned so that my house was watertight at all times despite challenging weather conditions. Everyone that worked on my house was polite and considerate of my neighbours and me. They worked hard and took pride in what they were doing. The site was kept clear of rubbish throughout each day. I will definitely use Terry and his team for any further work. My faith is restored! Excellent.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: November 2022
9

Covering the fascia on tye apex in the front of my house.

Verified Review

Terry and the his team arrived on time and completed the job very smoothly, it all looks good.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: November 2022