Customer Reviews (64)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Top quality service, very professional and would highly recommend

Location: LS25
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fully serviced boiler and radiators all checked and bled

Verified Review

Josh and Isaac we’re very professional, explained what they were doing and why. All works carried out timely and neatly. Already on my calendar for next years service. Thank you

Location: LS15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New radiators throughout property with Nest installation plus underfloor heating system installed

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Josh and his colleagues highly enough. So helpful and accommodating, comes back to you really quickly and the work carried out is perfect. So happy with their work

Location: LS8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plumbing in the kitchen and two radiators

Verified Review

Really efficient and tidy, did all jobs to a high standard. Great communication and didn’t mind taking on extra jobs even at short notice. As a first time buyer his knowledge of the work we needed doing really helped especially when working around other tradesmen's schedules. Would highly recommend.

Location: LS13
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Replacing a radiator, removing a sink and sink repair

Verified Review

Efficient and helpful response to immediate enquiry for work. Work completed on agreed date to a high standard. Neat completion, tidying up well afterwards. Pleasant and checked that I was happy with the work.

Location: LS8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of radiators throughout house.

Verified Review

Josh has done a fantastic job replacing the radiators throughout my house, all of which have micro bore piping. Josh was very knowledgeable, polite, professional and friendly. He arrived on time and on the planned day. I felt more than happy to leave him with the key to the house when I needed to go out. He cleaned everything up before he left and checked that the central heating was in full working order. Nothing was too much trouble for him. I will definitely be recommending Cubic gas to others and have already booked him to do my next boiler service. Thank you so much Josh for a great job.

Location: LS15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very professional, extremely polite and tidy. Arrived on time completing the work promptly and to a high standard. No issues at all, will definitely use this company for any more plumbing/heating work!

Location: LS14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

First fix plumbing to barn conversion.

Verified Review

Josh and Isaac recently completed works for our first fix plumbing, they were polite, efficient and very professional in their manner and workmanship. We would not hesitate to recommend them for any plumbing heating or gas works and will certainly be having them back should we require any more work completing. Excellent from start to finish.

Location: WF4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

New Tap

Verified Review

Wonderful service from Josh and his apprentice fitting my lovely new tap. Very polite and professional, job done in less than an hour.

Location: BD17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New bathroom sink unit

Verified Review

Josh was absolutely fantastic would highly recommend this company ,friendly and efficient really nice to do business with .

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: May 2022