Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lining Paper

Verified Review

Damien has done an excellent job on hanging lining paper in my living room; and I will most certainly be a repeat customer as I progress with renovating my home. He was polite, helpful and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a high quality service.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Maintenance job on rental property.

Verified Review

Damien is very trustworthy with a great attention to detail and is very responsible.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.5

Internal painting of the whole house

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work carried out. The dedication and tidiness was paramount for me. I will recommend Damian anytme. Thank you.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.5

Painting and decorating a shop fit out

Damien did an amazing job, an absolute perfectionist so although the job ran over slightly it was only due to him perfecting every detail. Very tidy, he never left without cleaning up each evening, a really hard worker. Would definitely use again

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Variety of works across the last 24 months

Verified Review

Damien's workmanship is second to none and I'd recommend him to everyone. Such an honest guy and reasonable with his pricing. Just wish all builders were like him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.5

New bathroom

Professionalism, Punctuality. We are very pleased with the works carried out in our bathroom by DA home maintenance. Good communication and he is very efficient. I will definitely recommend him to any of my friend or family.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Kitchen and Bedrooms

Verified Review

Damian first worked on our house a few years ago when we got our kitchen renovated. We were very happy with his work, so went back to him again this year to redecorate our bedrooms. Damian is very transparent in regards to the requirements of the job upfront, this is has been very helpful to someone who isnt too clued up on D.I.Y, of which can be quite daunting. He is also flexible and willing to work around your schedule.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.75

A range of household improvements, big and small. Electrics, plumbing, decoration, light building etc

Verified Review

Damien is excellent. We have used him many times for many years for many jobs and he has never let us down. Really top notch and takes great pride in his work. A true professional, utterly trustworthy, and someone we would recommend most highly, he is the first person we turn to.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Small jobs - Fixed a tap, assembled a desk, hung pictures and tacked down trunking under the patio door

Verified Review

Damien was very efficient and thorough. Highly recommended

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Painting

Verified Review

Good job ??

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: April 2020