Customer Reviews (410)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Old fence removed new one erected.

Verified Review

Excellent experience from first phone call to request a quote through to carrying out the agreed work. They turned up as agreed and completed on schedule. The quality of workmanship and the materials used were excellent. I will use them again and would recommend them to anyone who requires similar work to be done.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cutting back and reshaping an overgrown conifer tree

Verified Review

We were delighted with the work which was done. The team turned up to our place in Goring (BN12) on time, with all the required equipment and consistently checked with us through the work to ensure we were happy with the shape and progress they were making. Very courteous, cleaned up after too so we'd be happy to highly recommend Jon and the Team.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To cut back our large Eucalyptus Tree

Verified Review

Jack and Co completed the cutting of our large Eucalyptus Tree very efficiently and in good time. Professional .Friendly .Excellent at tidying up . Liked that Jack asked me to come and see their work after he had cut the tree. Definitely recommend .

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of two 4 metre high stumps

Verified Review

I would like to give your work and the guys who carried it out a 10 + for the following reasons. 1/ Polite and helpful. 2/ fast, yet careful not to damage walls and rockery. 3/ Good clean up after the job, leaving the drive clean as if they were never there. 4/ all done for a fair and reasonable price.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cutting back of one silver birch tree

Verified Review

This is the second time I've had D&T Tree Surgery cut back my silver birch. Jon sent Jack and his team who arrived exactly when they said they would and did a great job. They were very tidy and accommodating and I would highly recommend D&T Tree Surgery.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

A new border fence

Verified Review

A good job done on time, reasonable price and good communication. What more can you ask?

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Removal of bushes from front garden

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Jon and his team and both times we have been very happy with their work. Always polite, professional and clear up when finished. Very happy to recommend them.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cutting back our oak tree

Verified Review

The work was done for my Grandmother. They were polite, courteous, reliable and efficient. The work and clearing away was all done to a good standard by a busy, friendly and reliable team.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Crown a large sycamore

Verified Review

Jack and Bill did a fantastic job crowning our large sycamore, especially considering it had over 10 BT cables running through its branches to our house and other homes nearby. Polite, professional, and kept us informed throughout the morning. We'll be having D&T back again for future work. Recommended.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearing fir bushes from backgarden

Verified Review

At my age (70) this was a job that I originally explained I really wasn't fit enough to do myself. On the agreed day a very friendly and extremely helpful bunch of guys turned up and did a truly superb job. Every scrap of rubbish was cleaned up and taken away and the whole area was left immaculately tidy The cost was very reasonable. I consider this company first class and would very highly recommend them to any other potential customers.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: January 2022