Customer Reviews (142)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

To build a garden room

Verified Review

Dave has done a fantastic job on my garden room. We are extremely pleased with his attention to detail and the high quality of his work. I had a great feeling from our initial discussions where he really listened to my ideas and even put forward a few great suggestions as well. He kept very excellent communication throughout and got some professional tradesmen for the complementary trades that needed to be done (electrician, plasterers, roofers, etc). He was also very flexible and accommodating. I found his very easy going nature a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him!

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Build a home office

Verified Review

David came out and helped us plan an office to be located in a disused storage cupboard in our hallway. From the get go David was very helpful in coming up with ideas on how to make the best use of space and how to meet our needs. David did a fantastic job keeping us in the loop throughout the planning and build and we’re very pleased with the final outcome that now allows us to work from home. We would have no hesitation in recommending to others.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bespoke shelving unit

Verified Review

David built a bespoke shelving unit for me. He took my initial design and made professional and informed suggestions for improvements, really making the most of the space. He is reliable, trustworthy and friendly and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him. He also put me in touch with a very nice decorator who was able to come in after to paint the shelving and the rest of my flat.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Construction of a garden room.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, very courteous and accommodating in our project.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Kitchen refit

Verified Review

David and his team did a very good job. He has been honest, answered my queries before, during and after the kitchen refit, kept me updated, worked with a few sub-contractors very well, gave his attention to detail from the start to the finish of the kitchen refit and made a few corrections. Really impressed with the end results. I would strongly recommend David. Thanks Dave!

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Altering kitchen and new decking

Verified Review

So glad we found David after other tradesmen never showed up. He altered our kitchen, installed a new bath panel and lay new decking on our balcony. We are so happy with the result! Excellent workmanship (David went back six times to get the perfect angle!), reliable and friendly, we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Bespoke shelving unit

Verified Review

David built a bespoke shelving unit for me. He took my initial design and made professional and informed suggestions for improvements, really making the most of the space. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him. He also put me in touch with a very nice decorator who was able to come in after to paint the shelving and the rest of my flat.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Bespoke shelving unit

Verified Review

David built a bespoke shelving unit for me. He took my initial design and made professional and informed suggestions for improvements, really making the most of the space. He is reliable, trustworthy and friendly and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him. He also put me in touch with a very nice decorator who was able to come in after to paint the shelving and the rest of my flat.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Bathroom and kitchen

Verified Review

Reliable, quality workmanship and good pricing. We are very happy with the bathroom and kitchen David installed. Will definitely use him again.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of a hatch window at our shop

Verified Review

David did a great job - the hatch he designed and installed transformed our business during lockdown and we're now eyeing up a second one for the other side... Always a pleasure working with Dave.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: April 2021