Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Excellent experience

Verified Review

My neighbour employed this company to construct a sizeable extension which lasted 4 months. The team of tradesmen were excellent, clean, tidy, personable and a pleasure to have around. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Rear extension

Verified Review

Top class from quote to snagging, we even had neighbour saying how tidy and courteous the team were. First class job and very happy.

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New kitchen supplied and fitted

Verified Review

A first rate service all round. Extremely reliable, tidy, friendly and fair. Could not be happier

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Over Garage extension with 2 new bedrooms + 2 en suite + new porch + new utility room

Verified Review

David and his team were working at my property for 6 months. The exceeded all of my expectations, David was extremely knowledgeable and offered great advice, his communication was excellent and he finished the project to a really high standard that we are delighted with. The project took longer than expected due to supply issues (due to Covid) and engineering issues due to my designers plans not being correct. David’s team were very tidy and respectful at all times - which was extremely important to us, especially as we had a baby during the time they were on site. I highly recommend David

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Build ensuite in bedroom and tile / fit toilet, basin and shower

Verified Review

David has good ideas for the best use of space as it was very small. The whole team were friendly and did a great job

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

The work was done efficiently and I am happy with all work that was done. A great team that I would choose again and highly recommend

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New cloakroom and unit underfloor heating mat and tiling

Verified Review

Excellent quality

Location: Mayfield
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Sandstone patio and path

Verified Review

Very good quality

Location: Mayfield
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Hand made utility room, tiled floor and decorations

Verified Review

Amazing work and skill in handmade bespoke utility room from start to finish

Location: Mayfield
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New double gates fitted to driveway

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, excellent workmanship

Location: Mayfield
Reviewed in: December 2019