Customer Reviews (619)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install high quality wifi throughout our fairly large property

Verified Review

David came and quoted then booked a date for the installation. Work was completed tidily and one the day booked. He was courteous and everything has worked perfectly since installation. Invoice was slightly lower than initial quote. Highly recommended.

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Move main telephone socket and check wiring

Verified Review

David was very professional and advised the best way to do what needed doing. He did a brilliant job. I am very happy - and my broadband speed is now so much faster. I would definately recommend him, excellent value for money

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Installation of a new Master Socket for telephone and broadband.

Verified Review

Mr Williams installed a new master socket on the ground floor of my property while retaining a second telephone line on the first floor. He provided an excellent service at a fair price and was reliable, efficient and tidy. I would use him again and would have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends and neighbours.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Moved phone socket box installed tv aerial line to tv.

Verified Review

David was quick to respond to my message on Checkatrade and arranged date for work to be undertaken. He arrived promptly on the agreed date and carried out the work with no fuss to a high standard. Very pleased with his expertise and service.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Moved telephone points and old lines

David arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. He just got on and did what we wanted to a high standard. I would have no hesitation using David again or recommending to others.

Location: Lightwater
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Remove old BT master socket, supply and install new socket

Verified Review

David came promptly and did an excellent job on tidying up old cables, supplying and installing a new master socket in a more convenient location, sunk into the wall, then removing the old BT supplied sockets which had previously been installed in an unsightly and inconvenient place. David's work was efficient and tidy. The price charged was as quoted. We were very pleased and would highly recommend him.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove weather worn external phone cabling/junction box and replace.

Verified Review

Work completed and extended to include connection to existing wiring, removal of a now defunct connection point and cabling directly to an updated Broadband connection. Impressed with DW's realistic approach to defining only what was necessary to get the best result at optimum cost. Completed quickly/efficiently and at the quoted cost. Would recommend and use again if the need arises.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Resolving a wifi dead-spot

Verified Review

David was very professional and knowledgeable, as well as tidy, courteous and efficient. The standard of his work was excellent.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Laying and connecting CAT 6 to outbuildings

David has completed 2 lots or work here. He assesses, quotes (very reasonable), says what he is going to do and does it, on time, no mess, very attentive to detail and hiding cables. He is fast, efficient and reliable and I would highly recommend him. It is reassuring to me that there are still people working as David does, it is an excellent service and he is very personable.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Re-wired existing telephone extensions with Cat-6 Ethernet cable

Verified Review

David re-wired the existing telephone extensions with Cat-6 Ethernet cable. He also provided new sockets, two wireless access points and a switch. Finally he relocated the main telephone socket and tidied up the area around the main telephone connection, the internet router and switch. He was extremely efficient and professional and everything is working perfectly. Clearly he knows his stuff. We are very pleased with the work.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020