Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moved Telecoms connection point and tested connections

Verified Review

Work was done quickly and explained what he was doing and why. Reliable chap we would definitely recommend.

Camberley, September 2020
10

Repaired damaged Telephone cable

Verified Review

Excellent service. David agreed to come on the day I called him to repair a telephone cable that had been damaged. He completed the repair very swiftly. I would highly recommend him.

Farnham, September 2020
10

Repaired external cable that was accidentally cut during gardening.

Verified Review

David was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. I called David on Saturday morning when we had managed to cut through an external cable that provided our internet connection and he offered to come out the same day to repair. As we had already made plans that day, he offered to come out on Sunday morning. He arrived promptly and carried out the work to a high standard and at the price quoted. He was polite, explained exactly what he was going to do and took all the precautions necessary during the current pandemic. Thank you David.

Walton-on-Thames, September 2020
10

New master socket

Verified Review

David's work was clean, professional and very courteous. He talked through all the required work that was needed. After the work was complete he fully tested and cleaned up all the work area. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a comms engineer

Guildford, August 2020
9.75

Telephone junction box moved and replaced

Verified Review

Excellent work, tidy and neat. Polite and fully explained what needed to be done and how

Woking, August 2020
10

Re-wiring of data cabinet and cables, install new wifi relays and sundry telephone and IT issues

Verified Review

David carried out the work efficiently and professionally. His knowledge of telecoms and WIFI/IT is second to none. He visited us and recommended what was needed to solve our problems and gave us a detailed estimate which became the final bill for the work. We considered his bill was reasonable for what was involved and was good value for money. He was prompt and took special care to comply the current COVID safety measures. We cannot recommend his work highly enough.

Guildford, September 2020
10

Reposition internet cabling

Verified Review

Very helpful, neat and efficient. Second time employing hi, to work. Will use again when necessary.

Bracknell, September 2020
10

Checked Wifi Network

Verified Review

Always use David for anything Wifi/internet. Always does a great job at a fair price.

Weybridge, September 2020
10

Fitted new master internet/phone socket

Verified Review

Completed work to high standard, highly recommended. Helped fix out internet issues.

Godalming, August 2020
10

Telecoms - removing many old extension points, installing new master box

Verified Review

This gentleman has restored my faith in professionals, he could not have been more helpful, courteous or tidy. I will definitely have him back to do any further work, and would highly, highy recommend him.

Ottershaw, August 2020