Customer Reviews (642)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing internet connectivity in outdoor garden office.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend David, really professional approach and fixed the issue in 20 minutes.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Home internet

Verified Review

I needed wired internet in my house and stronger WiFi. David designed, supplied and installed a CAT6 wired solution to 5 rooms in the house and boosted the WiFI. He tested everything and cleared up. David is extremely knowledgeable, professional, fast, efficient and he completed the work promptly with minimum fuss. I highly recommend him.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Wifi mesh and networking

Verified Review

David is great. Created a mesh across the house which means guaranteed wifi everywhere. Very quick, easy to understand and cleaned up. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of WiFi to a summerhouse

Verified Review

A friendly, helpful, professional service. David is clearly an expert in his field and offers great advice on the solutions available. I was delighted by the connection achieved and the standard of work all round !

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Phone line repair

Verified Review

Good communications and work completed neatly and quickly.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removing an unwanted phone socket

Verified Review

David was very helpful with advice on the phone, then came when he could to remove our unwanted phone socket. He was very quick, efficient and tidy, and also sorted out the relevant downstairs wiring, fitting us a new BT master socket to replace our ancient one, and giving the system a check over. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Broadband fault finding

Verified Review

David was very responsive to our initial contact and sorted out the problem very quickly. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Hard wide the house, putting network ports into most rooms so we don't need to use wifi.

Verified Review

David was knowledgeable, helpful, considerate and tidied up after himself. Couldn't have been better. Thank you

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Moving BT socket

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived on time. Explained what he was going to do. Did the job. Left everything tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

50m wireless broadband bridge from house to external office

Verified Review

David was very professional throughout. He arrived on time, conducted a thorough fact-find and site survey and within a couple of weeks installed a wireless bridge which enabled me to have high speed internet in a remote office. When an issue arose, he came out to rectify the problem (a faulty wire) at no extra cost. Highly recommended.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: October 2021