Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moved phone socket box installed tv aerial line to tv.

Verified Review

David was quick to respond to my message on Checkatrade and arranged date for work to be undertaken. He arrived promptly on the agreed date and carried out the work with no fuss to a high standard. Very pleased with his expertise and service.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Moved telephone points and old lines

David arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. He just got on and did what we wanted to a high standard. I would have no hesitation using David again or recommending to others.

Location: Lightwater
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Switching location of phone line and internet connections

Verified Review

David was excellent, talked about the work and agreed the best way to achieve what we wanted, quality of work excellent, polite and on time and reasonable price, that we agreed upfront

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repair a cut phone line.

Verified Review

Quick and quality repair to get our household back online.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

David Williamson has been a member of Checkatrade for 10 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Woking specialising in Telecommunications services.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Laying and connecting CAT 6 to outbuildings

David has completed 2 lots or work here. He assesses, quotes (very reasonable), says what he is going to do and does it, on time, no mess, very attentive to detail and hiding cables. He is fast, efficient and reliable and I would highly recommend him. It is reassuring to me that there are still people working as David does, it is an excellent service and he is very personable.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Re-wired existing telephone extensions with Cat-6 Ethernet cable

Verified Review

David re-wired the existing telephone extensions with Cat-6 Ethernet cable. He also provided new sockets, two wireless access points and a switch. Finally he relocated the main telephone socket and tidied up the area around the main telephone connection, the internet router and switch. He was extremely efficient and professional and everything is working perfectly. Clearly he knows his stuff. We are very pleased with the work.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Move Phone Master Socket, retaining connection to extension sockets.

Verified Review

Happy with the work. No problems.

Location: Sandhurst
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Resolved problem with interior telephone cabling

Verified Review

Arrived on time, speedy work, advised on solution to problem which is now resolved.Very able, tidy, Covid-aware and highly recommended...

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Rewiriing for 2 lines + internet connections + TV connections

Verified Review

An extraordinary professional, knowledgeable, precise, great attention to detail. Quotation was fair, accurate and exceptional value for money. Would have no hesitation in recommending and would definitely use again.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: October 2020