Customer Reviews (634)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Phone line repair

Verified Review

Good communications and work completed neatly and quickly.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To install dedicated Wifi Access points and Switch throughout commercial premises.

Verified Review

Having previous worked with David on resolving some broadband issues, we didn't hesitate to turn to him to design and install a complete Wifi system throughout our commercial premises. From pitching and pricing his solution through to finalising the installation, David was clear in his communications; quick and accurate with his understanding of the problem and proposing an appropriate solution; and completed the installation exactly as promised, leaving his work finished neatly and tidily. We are delighted with the results and the price, and have no hesitation in recommending David.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installation of new telephone system and programming

Verified Review

Excellant service, Prompt, polite a job well done I will highly recommend

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Routing telephone cable from outside of the building to living and removing existing cable/fitting

Verified Review

David rerouted the internet connection to my house from the outside and installed a new master socket inside. This means that all my living room devices can plugin directly to my router using ethernet cables, reducing the wifi demand on it. He also removed the old cable, which was an internal cable used for an outside connection, and related sockets. He is a real gem and understood the problem I faced and provided me with a quote and his availability. He is a qualified engineer with decades of experience and great knowledge of existing and upcoming changes to the phone/internet network.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install wifi in a detached cabin and to tidy old cables.

Verified Review

Work was done with minimal intrusion and was very tidy. Managed to trace the old telephone cables and to remove any unused ones. Very satisfied with the work done.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

50m wireless broadband bridge from house to external office

Verified Review

David was very professional throughout. He arrived on time, conducted a thorough fact-find and site survey and within a couple of weeks installed a wireless bridge which enabled me to have high speed internet in a remote office. When an issue arose, he came out to rectify the problem (a faulty wire) at no extra cost. Highly recommended.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installation of telephone and broadband point

Verified Review

Came at very short notice. Work carried out efficiently. Cleared up as he went and was reasonably priced.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moved and replaced master socket and new extension

Verified Review

David was excellent. Easy to get in touch with and arrange an appointment, arrived on time, very professional and tidy throughout. Whole job completed with care and without fuss. I’d happily recommend David to any of my friends and would certainly use again. Cheers David

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install Local Network cabling and install wifi hotspot

Verified Review

Exceedingly good job. Cabling installed neatly and very discretely in victorian house. All set up and tested, and all cleaned up as work progressed. Highly recommended for network cabling and wifi installation

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Tidying up the landline, internet and WiFi

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable, straight on to the job. Kind, polite and very professional. Would highly recommend.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: July 2021