Customer Reviews (647)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install several wireless access points to ensure consistent WiFi signal at our property

Verified Review

I'm pleased to provide feedback on David who completed works at our property in Walton on Thames yesterday. David was very tidy and it seemed very efficient. The works were carried out without any fuss and the system is working as expected. Dealing with David was easy and efficient.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

To install integrated wifi access points in Main House and Barn Studio

Verified Review

Very good job. David was informed, informative, quiet and did exactly what he said he'd do when he said he'd do it. And it worked. Wi-fi now with seamless handover from datapoint to datapoint.

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair a damaged switch

Verified Review

Excellent service in all respects! David installed new WIFI wiring in our home in 2018. I highly recommended him then and continue to do so. The reason for this is that he is always available to help with any issues you encounter, such as if other workmen need to switch off or change the system in some way. He is incredibly prompt, unbelievably helpful and invariably courteous and polite. I cannot recommend him enough

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wifi installation in a room with no signal.

Verified Review

I didn't normally write reviews but the service provided by Mr Wiiliamson is OUSTANDING! He clearly knows his stuff and is an expert in his field. No question was to big or small : always answered in a precise and honest manner. Kept me informed the whole time he was working on our house. He was happy to test everything in front of us when the work was finished. He will be our "go to" person in the future for any modifications. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Thank you for an outstanding job.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Connect data link from BT Hub to lounge

Verified Review

David was punctual, provided advice on the best way to handle the problem and then carried out the work in a speedy and professional manner leaving the area neat and tidy. I would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repairing internet connectivity in outdoor garden office.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend David, really professional approach and fixed the issue in 20 minutes.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removing an unwanted phone socket

Verified Review

David was very helpful with advice on the phone, then came when he could to remove our unwanted phone socket. He was very quick, efficient and tidy, and also sorted out the relevant downstairs wiring, fitting us a new BT master socket to replace our ancient one, and giving the system a check over. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Home internet

Verified Review

I needed wired internet in my house and stronger WiFi. David designed, supplied and installed a CAT6 wired solution to 5 rooms in the house and boosted the WiFI. He tested everything and cleared up. David is extremely knowledgeable, professional, fast, efficient and he completed the work promptly with minimum fuss. I highly recommend him.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Broadband fault finding

Verified Review

David was very responsive to our initial contact and sorted out the problem very quickly. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Wifi mesh and networking

Verified Review

David is great. Created a mesh across the house which means guaranteed wifi everywhere. Very quick, easy to understand and cleaned up. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: December 2021