Customer Reviews (182)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To supply and fit a broken fascia board.

Verified Review

May I say what a pleasant and friendly man named Brett was he came two days earlier than the appointment date gave me a quote which I accepted and did the job and took the broken fascia away with him. I paid him £20 over the quote for being so prompt.Would strongly recommend.

Location: B70
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Repair broken guttering.

Verified Review

Amazing service! Brett is a friendly guy who I will definitely will getting to do more work on my property. It's hard to find such reliable trades people these days so Im so glad that I have found this company as I won't be going anywhere else from now on. I highly recommend Davies and Davies Roofline!

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replaced old guttering with new

Verified Review

Excellent professional job, arrived on time and just got on with the work, very courteous and professional, I have no worries in recommending Davies and Davies Roofing.... any further related work, they will the first I contact..... excellent job, well done....!!!

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Canopy

Verified Review

Absolute sterling job, no mess and done in 2 half days

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

New roof, dry system, repoint chimney

Verified Review

Brett, Ray and Broomy have done a wonderful job re-roofing my house, pointing up the chimney and installing a dry system. They were friendly, polite and reliable. They called and turned up when they said they would and the work was completed on time. As this was major work and expensive, I was anxious to find the right people to do the job. I made the right choice with Brett and the lads and I would absolutely recommend them.

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Renewed all fascia's and soffits around the bay window.

Verified Review

A really excellent job. I couldn't fault them. Very professional and polite.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Facia, soffits and new guttering work

Verified Review

Thorough work; well communicated at all stages of the job. Beautiful result. Looks like a different house! No heavy rain yet to test. Friendly, reliable. Lovely having the Brett and team doing the job. Many thanks.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New double glazed windows

Verified Review

They have done a really good job to high standards they are reliable and polite people. They got on with job no matter the weather and they tidied up after themselves. Also affordable prices. I would definitely recommend them and use them in the future.

Location: B70
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fascia/Soffits/Guttering/ Fencing

Verified Review

Very good workers.Excellent Job done.Would reccomend the Company to anyone requiring work done.

Location: B70
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Windows, Fascias and Guttering

Couldn't be happier with the quality, service and price. After 3 months of people either not turning up to give me a quote or quoting and then messing about I was given Davies and Davies Roofline contact details. Brett was quick to respond and quote me for my windows and fascias. Then turnaround on actually get the job done was also great timing. So happy with my new windows, fascias and gutters and can't wait to get Brett and guys back for more work on my house.

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: May 2022