Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of a tv aerial.

Verified Review

We just had Jake install us a new tv aerial on our chimney after our previous aerial rusted away. He was very knowledgeable and polite. Great service.

Location: TQ10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Make TV work property. Aerial, new sat dish fitted.

Verified Review

Jake was prompt, polite, observed Covid safety rules and was clean and tidy. Would highly recommend this young mans work.

Location: Totnes
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Freesat and aerial

Verified Review

This gentleman gave me advice over the phone even though at the time I wasn't even his customer. When I called him to do the job he came almost straight away. He was extremely efficient, polite and knew his trade well. I would not hesitate to use him again.

Location: Kingsbridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

TV aerial not working - all TV stations lost.

Extremely helpful and prompt service.

Location: Kingsbridge
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New aerial

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service. Turned up right on time really nice man. Done the job brilliantly and would highly recommend him. Will definitely use him again.

Location: Paignton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Check TV signal and advise on reception in my new house.

Very prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. As it turned out I just needed an ariel cable. No attempt made to sell me something I didn't need. Advice given on how to use existing equipment and how to record if I chose to in the future.

Location: Totnes
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Check TV signal and advise on reception in my new house.

Verified Review

Very prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. As it turned out I just needed an ariel cable. No attempt made to sell me something I didn't need. Advice given on how to use existing equipment and how to record if I chose to in the future.

Location: Totnes
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Replace sat dish + cables, tune in TV to freesat + sky

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Totnes
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fixed and supplied new TV aerial and booster- repaired work done by the poor workmanship of another company!!

Verified Review

Totally pleased with his confidence and understanding of the problem. Fixed in no time, to a very high standard! Highly recommended .

Location: Totnes
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

TV Ariel replacement

Verified Review

Fantastic. Was originally going to have Freesat fitted to replace digital Ariel. (Roughly £250) Chap turned up said ariel looked good checked in loft and said I only need new booster boxes. Did work quickly and very tidy. All done £120!!! Very polite chap and nice to meet someone who won't do something of its not required. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Location: Newton Abbot
Reviewed in: February 2020