Customer Reviews (493)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A leak in our flat roof

Verified Review

We had an issue with our flat roof which David assessed promptly and was able to remedy our water ingress. David is a pleasure to work with and I have no hesitation to recommend D D Roofing.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replaced old felt in flat roof and some skates on sloped roof.

Verified Review

Prompt responses and fair price.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace slate tiles on a roof

Verified Review

David replaced roof tiles that had slipped off. The work was completed promptly and very pleased. Was also given advice about the roof tiles.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Roof was leaking and also a blockage which caused pooling on the roof

Verified Review

David came at short notice due to the leak and the pooling caused from the gutter being blocked and fixed the issue promptly and professionally. This is the 2nd time he's come out in an emergency and has been a life saver. Would recommend all services due to the honesty and feeling of not being ripped off each time he comes out.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fix leaking roof

Verified Review

Excellent the whole way through, from quoting to completing the job. We would use again for any future roofing issues and happy to recommend.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Flat roof repair

Verified Review

Could not recommend this bloke enough, come out next day, repaired straight away, without issue, recommend advice on how best to solve issues and repair. Very honest and helpful and knowledgeable on his trade, would certainly use again and recommend to others

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removing old damaged felt roof on block of flats and replacing with a new one

Verified Review

David carried out the work efficiently and managed to get the job done quicker than the proposed timeline. Contract was drawn up prior to the work carried out with full understanding and clarity. Highly recommend their services

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Replacement of garage roof

Verified Review

Dave and his fellow replaced the garage roof for us in one day, starting on time from 7:30am and finishing till 6pm. Dave was very professional and worked extremely hard. The job was completed with good quality and as per the quote.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace three Velux windows on the third storey of house

Verified Review

Works completed quickly and the area left clean and tidy

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace felt over lip of a roof that was causing a leak

Verified Review

I've used DD Roofing on many occasions for small and big jobs. Identified the problem quoted an completed in a tidy and professional manner - would be happy to recommend

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: August 2022