Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Porch and garden wall render

Verified Review

Darren and his team did a fantastic job on our Porch and Garden wall. Everything was completed professionally in a couple of days. We went for a coloured top coat silicone render to finish the job off nicely. Due to the weather Darren even came back to carry out the odd minor touch up as he is a perfectionist like myself. Great work guys, Thanks.

Location: BS31
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Whole house rendered

Verified Review

Darren and his team are very professional, respectful and provide top quality finish, they clearly take provide in their job and are of the highest standard.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Render

Verified Review

Very professional, very friendly and kept us up to date with everything they did! Their work is outstanding!

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Rendering house

Verified Review

Darren and team did amazing job on mine and my wife’s house. They were very respectful and friendly. The job was done at a very high Standard would even say they are the best in the the city. Top work from quote to finish.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plastering landing and bedroom

Verified Review

Did a great job and was very tidy whilst doing the work. Top job

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full House Re-Render

Verified Review

Darren and his team did an excellent job of completely re-rendering our 3 bed semi, the finished result was amazing and our 80s house now looks like a new build, not only were they professional and reliable but also a good bunch of guys to have around.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rendering house

Verified Review

Did an excellent job would recommend to anyone. Reliable honest and hardworking

Location: BS40
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

House render

Verified Review

Darren and his team take a huge amount of pride in their work and do a fantastic job. He's friendly, reliable and passionate about what he does. The finished result is fantastic!

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Plastering

Good lads and work done to a decent standard

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: January 2022
8

External rendering to pebble dashed bungalow.

Verified Review

Darren and his team were very polite and hard working throughout the time they were on site. We are very happy with the end result and the transformation from dull, grey, cracked 1960s pebble dash to nice smooth highly finished rendering is incredible!

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: January 2022