Customer Reviews (95)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.25

Exterior painting

Verified Review

Dave and his team did a great job of painting the outside of our house. Quality of the work was very good and job completed in a timely manner.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Paint outside of house

Verified Review

Full house painting, very professional and excellent quality of work.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Decorating the outside of my house.

Verified Review

David did a great job of decorating the outside of my house, including applying wood stain to my garden fences. His work is of a very high standard and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Flat re dec.

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient. Incredibly happy with the new decor. Highly recommended.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Decorate Bedroo

Verified Review

Booked work in and was very happy with the reasonable price I was quoted. The work was done to a very high standard and in good time. Will definitely use again for further decorating work.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

3 rooms painted

Verified Review

Dave was great quoted quickly and carried out works quickly to a great standard great service ??

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Stain blocking (indoor) and painting the outside of my home

Verified Review

David did an amazing job of treating mold on some of my internal walls and also painting the outside of my house! He was professional, friendly and, did a wonderful job. Would highly recommend him!

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Paint external

Verified Review

Good work

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.5

Painting and decorating the exterior of the house and some internal rooms and areas.

Verified Review

Dave did a very good job in our house. We were pleased with the final outcome. He was very easy to talk to and understood what we wanted. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

David painted the interior of my entire 2-bedroom cottage. He did an absolutely amazing job!

Verified Review

I highly recommend David! He was extremely professional and friendly and did an absolutely excellent job. I would definitely book him again.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: February 2022