Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Rob did a fabulous job, he was professional and prompt. I would recommend him in a heartbeat

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installed new boiler

Verified Review

Installed new boiler

Location: S75
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service and outside tap

Verified Review

Contacted Diamond boilers to arrange a boiler service and fit an outside tap, their prices were very reasonable and the work was done to a great standard.

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Worcester Bosch installed

Verified Review

Very happy with the whole process, will definitely be recommending Rob and Luca. Thanks lads

Location: LS26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Rob and his team were amazing throughout. From booking the job, constant communication and the lengths they went to to find the boiler and the thermostat we wanted. During the installation they were knowledgeable and professional. They covered our floors and worktops with protectors and wore shoes coverings inside. When everything was installed we had a run through and demo of how everything worked and they cleaned up after themselves. Super impressed. Wouldn’t hesitate to have them out again!

Location: BD12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Moved radiator position and installed new one. Also installed two outside taps

Verified Review

Have used Rob for all the work at our property. As usual, spot on despite the piping move being tricker than expected due to brickwork beneath the floorboards. Also installed a cold and a hot tap outside. Cheers mate

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hot outside tap

Verified Review

Luca and Rob came out and fitted me an outside tap, very professional chaps, thank you.

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

The diamond boilers team are second to none! They are extremely tidy and always kept me updated on anything they were doing. I could not recommend them enough thank you!

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Just had a new boiler installed by Diamond Boilers. The work was completed to a very high standard, they even vacuumed and cleaned the full area before they left! Would highly recommend.

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Well, what can I say...what good set of lads! So respectful, honest and trustworthy. If I could record anyone to fit your new boiler it would be these two. I felt comfortable, they talked me through the process and even cleared up after themselves Its a 10 from me.

Location: WF10
Reviewed in: April 2022