Customer Reviews (70)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Total renovation of a kitchen in a Georgian listed house

Verified Review

The estimate was substantially below others we received. The quality of the workmanship was outstanding. The attention to detail and the patience with which he cheerfully coped with changes was amazing. Standards of cleanliness were impeccable. The kindness and courtesy with which every person behaved was exceptional. A totally outstanding firm in every conceivable way. I would unhesitatingly recommend this firm to anyone.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Building a food processing plant within a warehouse inc plumbing, flooring, ceiling, walls etc

Verified Review

Diggins Renovations has done numerous works for our business including some large scale renovations and builds. Geoff oversees the projects and ensured the work was done to our satisfaction. He took most of the stress of the work from us and worked with us to meet our specifications and expectations. Even when we gave him the task of turning a warehouse into a food processing plant, he and his team built us a premises we are so proud of. He has broken down the previous premises and has done some smaller projects as well. Geoff and his team are part of our team. He just doesn't know it yet.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Remove pebbledash, render, paint, re-point bricks, and re-tile the porch

Verified Review

Geoff and Mark (as well the excellent chap who did the re-pointing) did a great job on my house. Professional, knowledgeable and all skilled at their job. I would definitely recommend them!

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Manhole repaired

Verified Review

Estimate provided quickly and work completed as required.

Location: Long Ditton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Re-pointing patio and carpentry repairs

Excellent standard

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

External rendering, decorating and balcony work

Verified Review

We required some investigative and remedial work to address dampness on a Victorian property where keeping the decoration in keeping with existing was important to us. Given that we were uncertain about how much render would need to be taken back, we understood the original quote was indicative. Geoff was very good at communicating what work needed to be done, when it would be carried out and took great care to try and match the repaired area to original. He and his team were timely, tidy and very courteous and we would have absolutely no reservations about recommending them to others.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Loft conversion and bathroom installation

Verified Review

Geoff Diggins and his team offered an exemplary service in all respects. First of all, the completed work, which was extensive, was of a high standard. Our bathroom looks brilliant and is a pleasure to use, while the loft extension has given a new dimension to our life in the house. Geoff has hand-picked a hard-working, committed and punctual group of workmen, all of whom were unfailingly friendly and courteous. What's more, if there was something we didn't like, or if something went wrong, it was never a problem getting Geoff to rectify it. Definitely recommended

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Developed an existing dilapidated garden structure into a beautiful studio.

Verified Review

Geoff and his team did the work beautifully and I am so pleased with the end result. Geoff gave me design ideas and suggested materials which turned out to be spot on. He and his team were polite, courteous and friendly to not only me, but my neighbiurs too. I highly recommend him.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: August 2019
8.75

Rebuild of front top floor and 3rd floor flat bay window

Geoff and the team are great to work with and their professionalism and attitude were excellent.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Front brick wall and paving.

Verified Review

Geoff and his team have done a brilliant job to the highest standard. We've never been so happy with the whole experience. We highly recommend using Geoff for any work you are considering doing.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: April 2019