Customer Reviews (640)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New cabling from satellite dish

Verified Review

Cracking job. Managed to get new cabling installed into bedroom without damaging new outside rendering and newly plastered wall internally. No mess left

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

TV and soundbar installed

Verified Review

Perfect job. Digital Solutions installed our TV and soundbar and I couldn't be happier with the result. Great communication, very professional. Even offered advice on the various functions of the TV. Thanks very much. Highly recommended.

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Installed new aerial at my business premises

Verified Review

Extremely efficient job, and worked around our open and trading business without problems. First rate service

Location: Wallsend
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Aerial maintenance

Fantastic service!! Went above and beyond to help and offered advice. Received a phone call the next day to say we are in the area and wondered if you need help setting your new TV up, really friendly and courteous. Thanks so much!

Location: Wallsend
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fitting two tv screens to walls - 1 swivelling,1fixed

Verified Review

Excellent in all respects. From initial contact, through visit and quotations, to two visits to fit screens we have nothing but positives to report. Quick, efficient and tidied up afterwards, neat cabling solutions provided. All at a very reasonable cost. Thanks to Anth and Mike and team.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Ariel/Sky Cables reattached and Cable Trunking fitted for Wall-Mounted TV

Verified Review

I cannot thank these guys enough. They were punctual, polite, and incredibly helpful. They consulted with me every step of the way to ensure they provided exactly what I needed. The finished result is perfect, all my cables are now exactly where I need them to be and perfectly hidden away. I will definitely be using them again. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you again for all your help and hard work.

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Fitted new TV aerial an new fittings

Verified Review

This team were very professional,I mainly dealt with Mike and Anthony who were very polite and the job was done very quick and professional I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Mounted 2 TVs

Verified Review

Job was well done fast and the guys were friendly and professional. Would recommend.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Verified Review

Excellent job ! Professional from the start and felt extremely comfortable in their care and with their advice . Can’t recommend enough 10/10

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Installation of digital tv ariel

Verified Review

Fantastic job done today .. great service .. great communication..prompt and efficient..highly recommended

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: September 2022