Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Landscaping rear garden

Verified Review

Dave and Tom created our new garden throughout July. Despite the heatwave, they worked tirelessly. They were a pleasure to have around, professional, polite and competent. The work has been completed to a very high standard. I am so pleased with the result and would definitely recommend them.

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Building a double raised border in front of house.

Verified Review

Excellent work, totally fulfilled the brief, a great manner and very tidy throughout and cleared away thoroughly.

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installing a buried land drain to improve draining in our garden.

Verified Review

We were very impressed with Dave. Very professional and easy to discuss ideas with. High quality, quick and efficient service, keeping us informed along the way. Left the garden looking tidy again afterwards.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hard landscaping

Verified Review

I cannot speak highly enough of this company. Dave’s attention to detail and ability to problem solve in a difficult area is second to none. Nothing was too much trouble and he even accompanied me to the reclamation yard to assist in identifying the appropriate stone. Dave gets back to you immediately following a query or message and keeps in touch throughout. We so appreciated his hard work and that of his colleague Tom. Highly recommended. You won’t be disappointed.

Location: TN20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Digging out original grass between paths and laying fake grass.

Verified Review

Excellent job of hard landscaping our paths and fake grass area. Invoice came in lower than quoted. Job all done on time and very professional. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Lowering of patio base, creation of retaining walls and laying of new patio.

Verified Review

Great quality finished product. All steps of the quote and additional unforeseen costs clearly explained with different options given. Care and consideration shown to both the work itself and surrounding areas to minimise any disruption or disturbance of existing flowerbeds.

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Taking up grass, levelling off ground,laying slate and repointing patio

Verified Review

I found Dave and Tom very professional in everything they did. They worked full days and were on time. They cleaned up every night before they left and were very respectful of our surroundings. I would highly recommend them. Im very pleased with the transformation of my garden.

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove Sort out drainage issues and lay a new patio.

Verified Review

Delighted with the work Dave and Tom did. We'd been having problems with the standing water on our (unattractive) patio. They removed the old concrete patio, dug down, sorted out the drainage and laid a new patio which I look forward to using when the weather gets warmer. The recent storms have demonstrated the value of their work- all the water runs off into the right place and we don't have to worry about standing water and possible flooding when we get heavy rain. They were hardworking, polite and kept me up-to-date with their progress, and left the area tidy.

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removing old gravel drive and laying new gravel drive

Verified Review

Very punctual, very courteous, neat and left site clean every day. Excellent work Highly recommend

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Very pleased. Drive is excellent. No mess and left clean and tidy. Workers efficient and effective.

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: January 2022