Customer Reviews (456)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of stair lift.

Verified Review

We are thrilled with our stair lift. The whole process from the very first meeting was professional, hassle free, quick and efficiently carried out. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services

Location: IP13
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Instillation of a straight Stannah stair lift

Verified Review

From first informative consultation 2 weeks previously we were very satisfied with the installation of our stairs. This firm was recommended by our son after his research. Installation only took 2 hours and Glyn worked quickly cleanly and with expertise.

Location: IP33
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Installing new stair lift

Verified Review

Stair lift fitted earlier than expected! Absolute first class job! Highly recommended, will be using again!

Location: IP17
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Stairlift Installation

Verified Review

A very tidy installation

Location: CO10
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Stairlift

Verified Review

Brilliant very well done much appreciated.

Location: II21
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Stair lift

Verified Review

Excellent service Arrived on time Installed well within the time specified. Engineer polite and efficient

Location: CO15
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Stairlift

Verified Review

Excellent job after 4 months without one lovely to have one again

Location: CO12
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Replace old stairlift

Verified Review

We have used Dolphin Stairlifts to look after our old Stannah lift for a number of years and the service we have received from Paul and Glyn has been exceptional, so when the time came to change they were our first (and only) call. The new lift was specified and quoted by Paul then expertly fitted by Glyn. We would recommend Dolphin Stairlifts (East Anglia) without hesitation

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: December 2022
9

Stairlift

Verified Review

Excellent product and service

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Stairlift Installation

Verified Review

Fast excellent speedy service from the initial assessment right thru to options and install. Rung up on the Friday afternoon, by Tuesday it was in and running. Went for the rented option - Excellent lift installed. Thank you.

Location: IP9
Reviewed in: November 2022