Customer Reviews (352)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Patio Areas and Artificial Turf

Verified Review

Walter and his team transformed our back garden in only three days. The old patio and grass was removed and replaced with Resin Bound patio areas and Artificial Grass. We are very pleased with the fantastic job. Very quick, high standard, tidy and courteous. Thanks very much!

Location: DN2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Preparation and Laying Of Artificial Grass

Verified Review

From my first contact with Walter, I was totally impressed with his professionalism. He and his amazing team arrived on time and worked non-stop. I am absolutely delighted with my new lawn and I can’t praise this Company enough, totally professional, hardworking and I would highly recommend. Thanks guys! Marilyn Lewis

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Block paved pathway taken up, replaced a new patio.

Verified Review

Had a new Indian stone patio put down this morning by Walter and his guys, what an amazing job they have done. Arrived very promptly first thing and it was all hands on deck from then on, we expected them working all day today but they had it completed before noon, what a great team of lads! Everything was clean and tidy before they left too, we have had a top class service throughout, cannot fault them at all. Well done lads we will recommend you to everyone, excellent job!

Location: DN3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

Walter came with his team to install block paving driveway for us. Did a beautiful job and left everywhere tidy. They came on time, very polite, friendly, genuine and hard working. They finished the job in no time. Walter even went beyond what we agreed on, supplied and fitted extra materials free of charge! Initially when we met, he said the earliest availability he got was after 3 or 4 weeks but he was kind enough to squeeze me into his tight schedule and got the job done two days after our meeting. I definitely will recommend him. He is a true gentleman.

Location: S62
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Block Paving Driveway

Verified Review

Brilliant work from Walter and his team. Punctual, hardworking, reliable and great quality work. I am so pleased with my new drive. It looks amazing and was done in less than 2 days. Already planning to get the guys in for some more work.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Landscaping

Verified Review

Will use this company again. Artificial turf laid to replace the old lawn. Really pleased with the finished product. Grafted from start to finish. Excellent job lads.

Location: S63
Reviewed in: July 2022
8

Good impression

Verified Review

This trader gives a very good impression. Unfortunately I am not at present in a position to proceed due to some financial issues.

Location: Swinefleet
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing old back lawn with new

Verified Review

Walter came in May to quote for replacing the back lawn. He was very polite, measured and provided me with a printed quote immediately. I was impressed with his overall professionalism and knowledge. He returned with his team yesterday to do the job having phoned me the day before to confirm. They arrived on time and got stuck straight into work. I don’t think I’ve ever seen tradesmen work as well as they did. By lunchtime, they’d ripped up the lawn, rotavated, levelled new top soil and laid new turf. Left the garden immaculately clean. They’ve done a perfect job and I highly recommend them

Location: DN3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clear front garden including 2 trees and paving slabs and lay block paving

Verified Review

Lads were bright and early, very cheery and polite, worked hard all day througj to completion. Described exactly what they would be doing, how trees and roots would be removed. Left site nice and tidy

Location: S63
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Block paving my front garden.

Verified Review

Walter and his team were courteous, very skilled and all were incredibly hard working. The garden looks amazing, his work is excellent in every respect and I shall have him again. A thoroughly nice and extremely professional service.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: April 2022