Customer Reviews (161)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Supply and fit an external door and frame with locks on the side of the garage

Verified Review

Clinton provided a friendly and professional service as always. Dovetail Carpentry have done previous work for us and it is always carried out to an excellent standard.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Fitting a sliding door wardrobe

Verified Review

Very pleased with the sliding door wardrobe Clinton fitted in my bedroom, he was polite, clean and tidy. Would definitely use him again for other work and recommend him to others. Thank you for a lovely job.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitted wardrobe

3rd wardrobe fitted by Clinton

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New sliding wardrobe doors fitted in two rooms.

Clinton has done a really good job. Exactly what was requested. Would happily recommend.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Storage cupboards with central shelves

Verified Review

Clinton fitted wardrobes for me, I then asked him to fit extra shelves in a cupboard for me. This time I asked him to make 2 storage cupboards with display shelves, I have been back to him twice because I am so pleased with his work. If you need a carpenter go to Dovetail Carpentry, Really recommended.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Wardrobes. Sliding doors

Verified Review

Excellent installation. Detailed planning. Very polite and timely. Very pleased with the wardrobes

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacement sliding doors for a fitted wardrobe

Verified Review

Absolutely first class service. From the point of our initial enquiry, there was an immediate visit to size up the doors and select our preferred style from a broad range. Really useful advice was provided during the visit and following our order being placed, the new doors were fitted beautifully and within 4 weeks of our initial enquiry.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bespoke design and installation of fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Clinton was very responsive to emails. He quoted us a very competitive price for the design and installation of fitted wardrobes for our master bedroom. He was able to advise but also designed an excellent internal hanging and shelving arrangement to our desired specifications. Clinton worked methodically with an eye for detail. The end result was great, we are extremely happy with the work he has carried out, the mirrored sliding doors and soft white glass panels have transformed our bedroom.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitted wardrobe

Verified Review

We have called upon Clinton for other projects in the past and it followed to call him again to build the wardrobe since moving house. Always pleased with the outcome.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of new sliding wardrobe doors (4)

Verified Review

Clinton did an excellent job, with great attention to detail. The four large mirrored sliding doors look great and have transformed the room.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: December 2021