Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
1

Shocked that they say they put customers first

Verified Review

The word count isn't long enough for me to write everything that happened. Suffice to say, I had to call out another drainage company after this companys extremely expensive visit. The second company told me that there were another 2 ways of doing what this company told me couldn't be done. The engineer of Drainage 2000 was at my home for a few minutes, did no work at all and following this, I received a bill for £102. Thankfully, due to the second company, the work was done. I would not recommend Drainage 2000 to anybody.

Location: NG2
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.5

Blocked toilet

Verified Review

The employees of Drainage 2000 coudn't be more professional and helpful. I can't recommend them enough

Location: S41
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installing new ACO drains and setting rainwater down pipe in to ground

Verified Review

I first spoke with Nigel at Drainage 2000 a couple of hours after logging job with Checkatrade. He came round promptly to quote and followed this up in writing quickly. Price was significantly less than another company that came to quote. Work carried out quickly over two days. Also included a full jet wash clean down afterwards. Really pleased with the work and great company to deal with.

Location: WF14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Unblocking sewer drain from toilet

Verified Review

Drainage 2000 and specifically Andy Jepson are a class company excellent communicators who do a tidy, clean and efficient job. I can not commend them highly enough. Andy sorted my problem beautifully and explained everything he was intending to do. I recommend them without reservation.

Location: DE4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cleared blocked drain

Verified Review

Excellent speedy service

Location: S80
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Creation of a new inspection chamber, repairing work previously done by another company

Verified Review

Having been let down by 2 previous drainage companies and being left with subpar drainage issues , dealing with drainage2000 was such a pleasant change. They were responsive, helpful, professional and very knowledgable. Where we had issues liasing with Yorkshire water, Nigel and his team were able to advise us and deal directly with them when required. Can’t recommend highly enough. There were no hidden costs with the quote and work was completed to a high standard on the date agreed. Excellent professional company who obviously know their trade and are very experienced.

Location: S17
Reviewed in: October 2021
8.75

Clear a blocked soil stack

Verified Review

Very professional job, engineer took the time to explain what was happening and why. He also insisted on checking it through when I thought the job was done, and found a further related problem which was also cleared up, all within the estimated time.

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Clear and inspect blocked drain

Verified Review

Excellent service, area left clean

Location: S40
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

In blocked toilet

Verified Review

Quick and efficient, polite gentleman

Location: Chesterfield
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Blocked drains around the property

Top class service, came instantly and had finished the job in half an hour. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: May 2021