Customer Reviews (487)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblocking the outside kitchen gully.

Verified Review

An excellent service. They were able to fit me in the same day I called and provided a very thorough and professional service. The representative couldn't have been nicer.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Soil stack blockage

Verified Review

Very professional service. The representative was very personable and easy to deal with. Cleared my soil stack blockage with ease. I would definitely recommend.

Location: RG10
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Clearance of blocked drain

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Brent, work carried out within a few hours of me calling him about my blocked downstairs loo, which was due to the outside drain being completely blocked. Work carried out to resolve issue and advise given to me about what to do if it happens again (issue was caused by neighbour as it is a shared drain.) Cost as agreed on phone on initial call.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Unblocking shower

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Quick efficient and effective solution, resolving the problem within the first 20 minutes of being there. Made such a difference now my shower is unblocked. Clean and tidy, no mess from the work. Explained what the problem was to ensure it doesn’t happen again. Cheaper price than initially quoted. Would highly recommend.

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Unblock Drains

Verified Review

Fantastic thank you ! Great job, Professional, tidy, friendly, price as quoted, definitely recommended.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Drain blockage clearance

Verified Review

Would highly recommend! Arrived on time and completed the job really thoroughly. Friendly and reliable! Very happy ;)

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Clearance and unblocking of gulley drain in front of garage

Verified Review

Brent was polite, courteous, agreed a price over the phone and came to fix the issue very quickly and efficiently. He was a pleasure to deal with and did an excellent job at the price as agreed. Highly recommended!

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Unblocking pipes

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service. Very efficient, thorough and professional. Fair price for work completed.

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Unblocking toilet

Verified Review

I feel lucky to have found Brent from Drain Clearance UK, friendly, super efficient, and with expert knowledge. Brent managed to locate a manhole that had evaded two other drain ‘experts’, who had come over to clear the blockage in the past year. He then carried out a professional job to fix my problem. After resolving the issue, Brent reassured me to the point, that if the drains block up again for any reason, he’ll come around again and will clear the blockage for free, and further investigate the underlying issue. I can highly recommend this company for your drain needs. Thanks!

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Clearing totally blocked kitchen drain caused by dishwasher tablets

Verified Review

Brent did a fantastic job. Prompt, polite, pleasant , thorough and highly professional

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: September 2022